Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belle Vernon

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belle Vernon

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belle Vernon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
181 Finley Road
Belle Vernon, PA 15012
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belle Vernon in Belle Vernon

# 1 of 3 hotels in Belle Vernon
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belle Vernon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belle Vernon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belle Vernon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Samuel from Fairburn, GA
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I like the room and the cleanliness of the hotel overall.
I did not like the fitness facility. Compared to other Holiday Inn Expresses I have stayed in it left much to be desired. Did not have any free weights, no weight machines and it was small and cramped.
Art from Selinsgrove, PA
June 29, 2015
10.0
Friendly staff.

What I would expect of 2 1/2 star

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from San Dimas, CA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
new, comfortable, clean
The thermostat was tricky to set despite only having an up and down button. We figured out we had to hold the button for a few seconds; otherwise, our trips out of bed were useless.

The hotel was great, newer, and offered the amenities we needed: fridge, coffee, indoor pool, and free breakfast. My only complaint is our beds weren't completely made after the second night--a couple pillows were on the floor.

Solo Traveler
Lanette from North Brunswick, NJ
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean
The bed. The mattress was uncomfortable, too firm felt like I was sleeping on a piece of wood.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Benjamin from Powell, OH
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The cleanliness was great as well as the modern look and feel of the hotel. The staff was awesome and accommodating and the cinnamon buns were delicious at breakfast.
The heating / cooling unit was just not quite right. We had to continuously adjust to keep the room at a comfortable temperature.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithton, PA
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, very clean
Took a while to get my room warm, although it was below zero outside
Couple
Dennis from Arlington, VA
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice room and location. Breakfast was good. The GM was awesome. Met her while she was running to stop a pipe leak and luckily I was able to help her. She handled it calmly and professionally. Glad I could help. Would definitely stay there again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belle Vernon, PA
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Janet from Pittsburgh, PA
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, well appointed, COMFORTABLE bed, quiet. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Breakfast was so-so. Was hoping for a real buffet, not machines and coolers. And why don't hotels carry bubble bath in their bathrooms?
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pikeville, KY
December 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, comfortable, quiet, good staff
no

I would stay here again

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belle Vernon
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belle Vernon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.