Hotels in Belle Vernon

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belle Vernon

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belle Vernon

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belle Vernon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
181 Finley Road
Belle Vernon, PA 15012
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belle Vernon in Belle Vernon

# 1 of 3 hotels in Belle Vernon
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belle Vernon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belle Vernon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belle Vernon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pikeville, KY
December 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, comfortable, quiet, good staff
no

I would stay here again

Couple
Tony from Fenton, MO
December 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very new modern property with agreat indoor pool!
Pool was a little chilly!

Excellent!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
the parking was good and the rooms were very good. would stay there again
no

location very good. food good

Couple
Sidney from Chillicothe, OH
August 7, 2013
Couple
6.0
nice hotel and room
hotel in general was fine. staff not so much. charged me twice for the room. it was taken care of.

hotel in general was fine. staff not so much. my first experience with priceline was a bad one. will most likely not use again. reservation was never sent to hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Camp Hill, PA
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The girl at the front desk was so sweet. There were 3 adults & 1 child staying in the room. I didn't realize I had been given a King bed room. Upon seeing this, she immediately upgraded us at no charge to a King suite with a pullout bed.
Nothing.

New, clean, good location, friendly staff!

Group Traveler
Daniel from Northridge, CA
July 30, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean and nice. Very modern look in a tiny town.
The staff was a little rude, but they were probably tired like we were because it was 11pm.
Group Traveler
Rita from Hamilton, Canada
July 4, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The Hotel and staff were excellent. I told them why I was coming and they stated there is a discount in these matter (death of a family matter) xxxer night
it was not the hotel, but the lack of understanding, the lack of people that work for price line that have no feelings. I am not going to repeat issue, for you are aware. the hotel told us the bill was going to emailed by PRICELINE ......STILL WAITING
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Williamsport, MD
June 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The pool was supposed to be a heated pool and it was colder then an ice cube
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nazareth, PA
April 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel had a great breakfast and a very nice breakfast staff.
We found a pair of someone's socks in our room.

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. It was located near a grocery store, liquor store, Wal-Mart etc. so the location was good. The gym could have been bigger. The breakfast was the best part. There was a woman who was helping serve the breakfast who was extremely friendly and helpful. She was new to the job and so patient with our kids.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
March 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The gal that worked the breakfast in the morning on Monday was very cheerful and friendly to EVERYONE that was there.
It was fine

There are not a lot of options in smaller towns and can be hit and miss on cleanliness, et cetera and this was there were no worries.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belle Vernon
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belle Vernon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg