Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Downtown

Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Downtown

Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
111 Cone Street Northwest
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kenneth from Charlotte, NC
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel employee gave us the best customer service in the world! Hotel employee was excellent as well and I enjoyed saying goodbye to her. Firm bed was heaven.
They should switch out the pancake maker to a few waffle irons. That automatic pancake maker just didn't feel right and the pancakes were rubbery.
Group Traveler
Rebecca from Knoxville, TN
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The room and bathroom were clean, the breakfast was great, and the staff was friendly.
Being downtown, there's a large homeless population. Also, parking is expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darrin from Savannah, GA
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The personal was rude, My room was dirty and the shower had mold growing in the corners. I had to change rooms because the room was so small we had nowhere to put our luggage except on the bed. The hotel smelled of mold and mildew.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rafael from San Pablo, CA
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel staff was very friendly very accommodating the rooms were clean the service was really good overall had a great experience doing with them.
I only wish they had their own parking garage for the customers that's about it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Setauket, NY
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is centrally located to all downtown sites and a quick ride to Turner Field
No

The room was small but all that one needs. The staff were very helpful

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, LA
April 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
Valet guy was very nice and fast. Great location.
Elevators did not work properly so we had to take the stairs many times. Room smelled strong of cigarette smoke dispite it being smoke free. Eggs at breakfast were grayish and tasted bad. Fridge in room did not close.
Business Traveler
Timothy from Lincoln, IL
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from St Paul, MN
March 20, 2015
5.0
Location, Location , Location!!! Everything downtown was in walking distance and the front desk staff made my stay very comfortable.
The cleaning staff. They didn't replace tissue when it ran out leaving me with an empty box. They didn't replenish coffee packets. And the worst incident was they installed a visibly soaked but now dried roll of toilet paper for my use!
Group Traveler
Michelle from Albany, GA
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Great location
Bed was terrible for price of room...too firm and woke up with a sore back
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Allen, VA
February 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
The bathroom was nice
I thought we'd have more of a view, instead we were facing other rooms, it could really stand to be renovated. There was some patchy paint work and water stains throughout. The biggest annoyance was the only parking was valet for $25 a day! or walk
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.