Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Downtown

Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Downtown

Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
111 Cone Street Northwest
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Bluffton, SC
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was a great location and really good view, breakfast was ok, staff was very friendly and helpful,
I didn't like that you had to pay $25 dollars a day for valet parking but there was nothing anywhere telling you this until after you get there, I hate hidden charged, the room was very small but nice,

The hotel Is under construction, one elevator being used for the work,

Couple
Deborah from Fountain, FL
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is awesome! Close to so much stuff!
The rooms are on the small side but more than enough.
Group Traveler
Phillip from Lynn Haven, FL
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was right where we needed to be, the service was friendly, and the room was clean.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
November 1, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
breakfast
hard to describe in detail

Good location good breakfast.

Business Traveler
Ashley from Kettering, OH
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff were friendly and the breakfast provided was great!
The decor was a little bit dated.

My overall experience was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful with directions. The lady in the breakfast room was great, keeping the food hot and fresh. There was a great selection in the breakfast room.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Petal, MS
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The Location was good & the room was clean.
The rooms were tiny with a huge price. Spending roughly $--- per night you would imagine the rooms would be bigger than a closet. The parking?? Overpriced. They take advantage that you are from out of town and do not know the prices of overnight parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Triangle, VA
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We were attending an event at the Georgia Dome; so the location was good. The view from our 9th floor room was good. Our ten yr old really enjoyed the view from our room.
We took our 10 yr old son with us. Room 920 was extremely small for two people so to have three people in that room made maneuvering even more difficult.I think that particular room would be better with one bed and a sitting area that has a sofabed.

The staff was friendly, helpful and courteous.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
September 5, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
It was near the event (Dragon Con) for which we were in town.
The rooms/hallways are very small (as compared to "standard" American hotels)

The staff was very pleasant and accommodating.

Molly from Phoenix, AZ
August 2, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jason from Valdosta, GA
March 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg