Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Downtown

Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Downtown

Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
111 Cone Street Northwest
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jason from Valdosta, GA
March 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tawaka from Maxwell Afb, AL
March 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Conveniently located downtown
The staff not being able to give me info about parking on the street.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from King Of Prussia, PA
January 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Delmar, NY
November 25, 2013
10.0
My wife (who's the one who stayed there)said everything about this Holiday Inn Express was wonderful. The front desk staff made her feel at home and were especially friendly and helpful.
no

Loved everything about this place. The room, the free breakfast, the public spaces, the amenities--all great. And the front desk staff were extremely friendly and helpful (as in out-of-control nice). They made the hotel feel like home.

Business Traveler
Jemelleh from Statesboro, GA
October 6, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Breakfast included
The rooms were EXTREMELY SMALL. I am not particular at all, but my husband and I could not walk past each other at the same time because there was no room to move in our room. NOTE: We are both below average in weight.

The valet attendant was very welcoming and hospitable, though wee decided to park on our own. They charged us for parking that we did not use. Unfortunately I did not notice until we were on our way out of town. The rooms were tiny; the halls were too narrow; the elevator could only fit 4 people, max. At breakfast the attendant was rude. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Harvest, AL
August 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful
The bed was extremely hard. The air conditioner was loud going off and on. The people next door was very noisy

Beds nor comfortable. Too loud. My husband only slept about 2 hours I got a little more off and on. Will try somewhere else next time. The staff and breakfast was great.

Couple
Sarah from Madison, GA
August 6, 2013
Couple
7.0
rooms were clean, staff was nice and breakfast was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rose from Franklin, TN
July 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was very clean - the bathroom small but excellent - towels were great-bedding was very good. The location was very good - not so easy to get to with construction issues.
The room was fairly small for three people - the elevators very small- the breakfast bar was nothing to write home about

We were only there for one night, so it was a clean, comfortable, very adequate for our needs.

Group Traveler
Allan from Seneca, SC
May 28, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Good location,good breakfast and friendly staff!
I booked three rooms on my credit card and there was only one room expenses on my check out receipt. So I had to call and ask for a total receipt. And since most people drive it would be good to have the parking expenses explained before booking.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Hinesville, GA
April 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Rooms were way to small. Staff was very sarcastic. Sheets and pillow cases looked like they had not been changed since the last guest. (pubic hairs in the bed)

Staff was sarcastic. Parking garage is only for compact cars. Rooms where way to small (or maybe that's what Holiday Inn "Express" means). Idk, but I truly did not like my experience. I would never stay there again, even if it was free.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg