Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Downtown

Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Downtown

Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
111 Cone Street Northwest
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, LA
April 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
Valet guy was very nice and fast. Great location.
Elevators did not work properly so we had to take the stairs many times. Room smelled strong of cigarette smoke dispite it being smoke free. Eggs at breakfast were grayish and tasted bad. Fridge in room did not close.
Business Traveler
Timothy from Lincoln, IL
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from St Paul, MN
March 20, 2015
5.0
Location, Location , Location!!! Everything downtown was in walking distance and the front desk staff made my stay very comfortable.
The cleaning staff. They didn't replace tissue when it ran out leaving me with an empty box. They didn't replenish coffee packets. And the worst incident was they installed a visibly soaked but now dried roll of toilet paper for my use!
Group Traveler
Michelle from Albany, GA
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Great location
Bed was terrible for price of room...too firm and woke up with a sore back
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Allen, VA
February 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
The bathroom was nice
I thought we'd have more of a view, instead we were facing other rooms, it could really stand to be renovated. There was some patchy paint work and water stains throughout. The biggest annoyance was the only parking was valet for $25 a day! or walk
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I had a king suite which was quite spacious, plus it had a mini bar, coffee maker, refrigerator & microwave. There was also a free breakfast & free internet included.
I didn't like that the bathroom was small and the only lighting was the bright wall lights & it was tied in with the vent fan.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was comfortable. I did not have any issues with street noise, even though my room was facing a street. There are some great restaurants nearby.
I didn't have any problems with the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Bluffton, SC
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was a great location and really good view, breakfast was ok, staff was very friendly and helpful,
I didn't like that you had to pay $25 dollars a day for valet parking but there was nothing anywhere telling you this until after you get there, I hate hidden charged, the room was very small but nice,

The hotel Is under construction, one elevator being used for the work,

Couple
Deborah from Fountain, FL
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is awesome! Close to so much stuff!
The rooms are on the small side but more than enough.
Group Traveler
Phillip from Lynn Haven, FL
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was right where we needed to be, the service was friendly, and the room was clean.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.