Holiday Inn Express Stuart

Holiday Inn Express Stuart in Stuart

Holiday Inn Express Stuart

Holiday Inn Express Stuart Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7900 Southwest Lost River Road
Stuart, FL 34997

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Stuart in Stuart

# 2 of 9 hotels in Stuart
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Stuart
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Stuart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Stuart

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Estero, FL
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great hotel, friendly staff A+
No

Nice park across the street

Couple
Tricia from New Wilimington, PA
March 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was nice for a 2 1/2 star hotel.
We were told that we could check in beginning at 2:00pm. We arrived around 2:30 and they hadn't yet cleaned our room from the night before. Also,m the lighting in the bathroom was terrible.
Sharon from Punta Gorda, FL
December 30, 2013
3.0
The only thing I liked was the free breakfast - to be clear just the bagel.
The room was filthy! The carriers looked like they needed tho be cleaned and vacuumed! I was not expecting a lot and I certainly didn't get a lot! I will NEVER stay here again it any other Holiday Inn Express again - dirty!

Dirty floors, stains and gum in the carpet - I wore shoes the entire time. We were in town visiting family so not a lot of choices in the area. I'd rather drive the 2 1/2 hours home before I stay at this hotel again. Fire the maid staff and management who should be overseeing them!

Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington Flats, NY
November 27, 2013
9.0
the rooms were clean, well dressed. staff friendly, attentive to needs of traveller, good amenities. restaurants close by.
Pool area limited chairs, somewhat warm. And, do not bring animals or smoke. big fees!

If you hear the word express, you think less amenities. Not the case here! Full hot breakfast, lots of options. coin and service laundry, same day??! unheard of. Loved it, highly recommend.

Couple
Patrick from Wyomissing, PA
September 22, 2013
Couple
6.0
The location was great for where I had to get to.
It looked like a manager was working with a new employee - which is admirable. But he had more of a short, insincere attitude which is not such a great thing for a new, impressionable employee.

The hotel was average. Nothing spectacular. It was a decent, safe place to crash for the night for my wife and I while traveling for business. My wife enjoyed the pool while I was out working.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cindy from Palm Bay, FL
June 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Front desk staff are wonderful and it was clean
The room was a little small
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
ok
location was not what i was expecting..miles from beach

grade: B

Solo Traveler
Lois from Ocala, FL
October 28, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room and bathroom suite was very clean and beds very comfortable.
All tables had food on them; not wiped clean between guest use. Manger was screaming at staff. Room refrigerator broken.

On guest reported soured juice in the AM buffet. My room refrigerator did not work and I had to go to the lobby ice machine. 2nd floor ice machine didn't work. Breakfast was poor because of insufficient food for guests. Coffee was good. No signage on Kanner Hwy to tell you where to find hotel. Not 2.5 stars as advertised.

Solo Traveler
Morris from Warren, CT
July 11, 2012
Solo Traveler
It was neat and clean and the front desk personnel was great - very friendly! Recommendations for dinner were very good,
Breakfast was just so-so. Not bad, but not fantastic.
Couple
Madalyn from Louisville, KY
December 29, 2010
Couple
10.0
The tile floors in the lobby area were so clean, they shone like glass!
The laundry room needs a change machine on the same floor.

Pleasant staff made our holiday stay very warm and friendly.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Stuart
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Stuart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg