Holiday Inn Express Stuart

Holiday Inn Express Stuart in Stuart

Holiday Inn Express Stuart

Holiday Inn Express Stuart Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
7900 Southwest Lost River Road
Stuart, FL 34997

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Stuart in Stuart

# 2 of 9 hotels in Stuart
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Stuart
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Stuart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Stuart

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Johns, FL
December 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Throughout the hotel, we found the areas to be very clean, with the floors actually being shiny. Our room was very comfortable and clean as well. Any of the staff we spoke with were very cordial and helpful.
There was nothing to dislike!
Couple
Marianne from Cape May, NJ
November 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was spacious, included a fridge, small sofa, and desk. Bathroom was very also large and very nice. The bed was exceptionally comfortable, including two pillows for each side. Comp breakfast was surprising good with many choices!
Work out room very small and limited equipment. Buisness center also very small. Both of these areas also needed to be cleaned, along with someone wiping down the tables in the breakfast area between patrons.

There's an Italian restauant located right next door-food was good, but pricey. There is no restaurant or lounge in the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaime from Pierson, FL
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean, and an excellent breakfast for children. My husband forgot his tooth paste and the staff offered a complementary toothbrush and toothpaste. They were very willing to change our room from the 3rd to 2nd floor with no problem at all.
Solo Traveler
Jane from Bluffton, SC
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The easy access to I-95 and the helpfulness of the staff when I asked for clarification of a AAA strip map when I had some questions as to where I needed to go to get to the Gulf side of FL.
No! The cart to unload my car was available, the ice machine was easy to find, and the morning breakfast was excellent. I would stay there again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Estero, FL
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great hotel, friendly staff A+
No

Nice park across the street

Couple
Tricia from New Wilimington, PA
March 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was nice for a 2 1/2 star hotel.
We were told that we could check in beginning at 2:00pm. We arrived around 2:30 and they hadn't yet cleaned our room from the night before. Also,m the lighting in the bathroom was terrible.
Sharon from Punta Gorda, FL
December 30, 2013
3.0
The only thing I liked was the free breakfast - to be clear just the bagel.
The room was filthy! The carriers looked like they needed tho be cleaned and vacuumed! I was not expecting a lot and I certainly didn't get a lot! I will NEVER stay here again it any other Holiday Inn Express again - dirty!

Dirty floors, stains and gum in the carpet - I wore shoes the entire time. We were in town visiting family so not a lot of choices in the area. I'd rather drive the 2 1/2 hours home before I stay at this hotel again. Fire the maid staff and management who should be overseeing them!

Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington Flats, NY
November 27, 2013
9.0
the rooms were clean, well dressed. staff friendly, attentive to needs of traveller, good amenities. restaurants close by.
Pool area limited chairs, somewhat warm. And, do not bring animals or smoke. big fees!

If you hear the word express, you think less amenities. Not the case here! Full hot breakfast, lots of options. coin and service laundry, same day??! unheard of. Loved it, highly recommend.

Couple
Patrick from Wyomissing, PA
September 22, 2013
Couple
6.0
The location was great for where I had to get to.
It looked like a manager was working with a new employee - which is admirable. But he had more of a short, insincere attitude which is not such a great thing for a new, impressionable employee.

The hotel was average. Nothing spectacular. It was a decent, safe place to crash for the night for my wife and I while traveling for business. My wife enjoyed the pool while I was out working.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cindy from Palm Bay, FL
June 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Front desk staff are wonderful and it was clean
The room was a little small
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Stuart
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Stuart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg