Holiday Inn Express Stuart

Holiday Inn Express Stuart

Holiday Inn Express Stuart Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7900 Southwest Lost River Road
Stuart, FL 34997

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Stuart in Stuart

# 3 of 11 hotels in Stuart
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Stuart
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Stuart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Stuart

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Oak Lawn, IL
September 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Pool breakfast bed
Checkout to early
David from Delray Beach, FL
August 4, 2015
best hotel for under -- that you can find within 10 miles of location.if you are thinking about going cheaper, and there are quite a few choices,spend the extra money and stay here.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Carleton, MI
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
The manager and front desk clerk were very rude.Check in times were different 3 times.My confirmation was at 2:00 and we couldn't check in till 4:00. We were the 1st people there and given the furthest room. There was a toenail in my bed! No breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Crawfordville, FL
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was great for what we needed. Close to a supermarket and next door to a very good Italian restaurant, ice cream, donuts and a gas station. We were here during Spring Break and Spring Training, so the rate was higher than normal, I think.
The breakfast had a lot of options, which I thought was nice. But the eggs I had were not very good (I should note that breakfast was almost over by the time I got them), and the pancakes that were made by a machine were awful - very rubbery.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Johns, FL
December 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Throughout the hotel, we found the areas to be very clean, with the floors actually being shiny. Our room was very comfortable and clean as well. Any of the staff we spoke with were very cordial and helpful.
There was nothing to dislike!
Couple
Marianne from Cape May, NJ
November 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was spacious, included a fridge, small sofa, and desk. Bathroom was very also large and very nice. The bed was exceptionally comfortable, including two pillows for each side. Comp breakfast was surprising good with many choices!
Work out room very small and limited equipment. Buisness center also very small. Both of these areas also needed to be cleaned, along with someone wiping down the tables in the breakfast area between patrons.

There's an Italian restauant located right next door-food was good, but pricey. There is no restaurant or lounge in the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaime from Pierson, FL
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean, and an excellent breakfast for children. My husband forgot his tooth paste and the staff offered a complementary toothbrush and toothpaste. They were very willing to change our room from the 3rd to 2nd floor with no problem at all.
Solo Traveler
Jane from Bluffton, SC
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The easy access to I-95 and the helpfulness of the staff when I asked for clarification of a AAA strip map when I had some questions as to where I needed to go to get to the Gulf side of FL.
No! The cart to unload my car was available, the ice machine was easy to find, and the morning breakfast was excellent. I would stay there again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Estero, FL
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great hotel, friendly staff A+
No

Nice park across the street

Couple
Tricia from New Wilimington, PA
March 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was nice for a 2 1/2 star hotel.
We were told that we could check in beginning at 2:00pm. We arrived around 2:30 and they hadn't yet cleaned our room from the night before. Also,m the lighting in the bathroom was terrible.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Stuart
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Stuart
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.