Holiday Inn Express Stony Brook

Holiday Inn Express Stony Brook in Centereach

Holiday Inn Express Stony Brook

Holiday Inn Express Stony Brook Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3131 Nesconset Hwy Rte 347
Centereach, NY 11720

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Stony Brook in Centereach

# 1 of 1 hotels in Centereach
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Stony Brook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Stony Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Stony Brook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Marcela from Iowa City, IA
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff. Plenty of parking. Good location. Attached iPhone charger right next to bed! (I hate hotels that only have outlets across the room).
Bathtub was a little stained.

Checked in late and left early so didn't get to explore or enjoy continental breakfast, but served it's purpose for convenience.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Delaware, OH
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly attentive accommodating staff. I needed to change bed preferences and staff was quick to respond.
Bed/mattress was a bit old (sunken in on the sides)--you could tell it wasn't exactly new.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyattsville, MD
July 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suffern, NY
May 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

The staff is incredibly friendly and welcoming. The fllors were filthy debris everywhere. Random hairs in the bathroom to be cleaned before use.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New City, NY
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was great. The breakfast was very good. The hotel was a good value.
No. No complaints.

The location is excellent. Parking is good. Very large and clean rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Martinsburg, WV
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was conveniently located and easy to find. The free breakfast was very good. The front desk staff was very helpful. Great water pressure.
No complaints.
Business Traveler
Mehdi from Baltimore, MD
January 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oneida, NY
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location was perfect for what we were there for. The staff is very friendly and accomodating.
The room fan was very noisy and came on regularly. It didn't matter if you had it set on cool or heat. I even turned off the power and it continued to go on and off. I tried to unplug it, but couldn't.
Couple
Debra from Knightdale, NC
August 21, 2013
Couple
The staff was amazing! This hotel should definitely be upgraded. It has so many amenities and is really nice and easy to find. There are many stores around this hotel and some excellent restaurants within a reasonable 20 to 30 minute easy drive.
Loved this hotel!

Should be 3+ or better.

Business Traveler
Michael from Fairport, NY
July 28, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff never told me I accodentally booked 2 nights when I checked out after the first night. Priceline refused to work with me after I realized I booked 2 nights instead of just the 1 I needed.
Same as above.

Same as above.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Stony Brook
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Stony Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg