Holiday Inn Express Stone Mountain

Holiday Inn Express Stone Mountain in Stone Mountain

Holiday Inn Express Stone Mountain

Holiday Inn Express Stone Mountain Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1790 East Park Place Boulevard
Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Stone Mountain in Stone Mountain

# 3 of 9 hotels in Stone Mountain
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Stone Mountain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Stone Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Stone Mountain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Tom from Winnipeg, Canada
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
great for business travel, quiet location. good breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, MS
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hospitality of the staff. They were very nice and willing to assist in any way they could.
The food was OK.

The hotel is very well kept. My room kind-of-smelled like smoke when I first entered but other than that my stay was Great! If I'm in Stone Mountain again I would stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ovilla, TX
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Hot Springs National Park, AR
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was a great value for the dollar. A wonderful staff that was always friendly and helpful.
My wife and I stayed there with our four children. Therefore, we had a lot of luggage. Upon checkout there were no luggage carts, and the staff couldn't find any. I waited over and hour and still not cart. So, I had to carry luggage down for six people.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, TN
February 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and it's right off the interstate. There are plenty of places close by for food, etc. Seemed like a decent area.
No, everything was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Flowery Branch, GA
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
1.5 miles from the park , a very easy drive! Breakfast was good...
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location
The room wasn't cleaned to my expectation.

The staff was excellent!

Couple
Marg from Fairview, Canada
May 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location is perfect if you want a quieter spot but access to all the Atlanta has to offer.

The hotel is a great place to stay and we would stay there again if we return to the area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
January 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location. Close to ski area.
Broken soap holder inside tub.

Their beds are Great. Firmness is perfect (I have back injury and sleeping in their firm bed was pleasant). The staff in the breakfast room was very kind. Restaurants and ski area are conveniently close by.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacye from Leeds, AL
August 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked that this hotel was very clean. It seems to have been updated recently. The staff was wonderful. Breakfast was really good.

The hotel was very clean. Accommodations were comfy. Breakfast was great. Staff was very friendly. They even had warm cookies on the counter in the evening.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Stone Mountain
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Stone Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg