Holiday Inn Express Stone Mountain

Holiday Inn Express Stone Mountain

Holiday Inn Express Stone Mountain Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1790 East Park Place Boulevard
Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Stone Mountain in Stone Mountain

# 3 of 8 hotels in Stone Mountain
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Stone Mountain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Stone Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Stone Mountain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hector from Kissimmee, FL
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The best is the location to the park and supermarkets
Just one think. The key room wont work the last day. but the fixed very kindly
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
March 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The Loaction which is by the highway stores and restaurants.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbeville, SC
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff was friendly and helpful Free breakfast Coffee and hot tea.
The room was a non smoking room but It actually had a strong smell of smoke. Rooms were very small although we had 2 queens bed in the room. Was charged extra for a roll out twin size bed/cart
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
October 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff and cleanliness of the hotel.
I liked everything

It was clean and the staff was great.

Business Traveler
Ingraham from Dothan, AL
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very Clean.Nice staff.Free Breakfast and nice breakfast area with T.V.Four pillows on each bed.Mini Fridge and Microwave in room.Plenty of clean towels in room.This Holiday Inn Express is consistantly good.One exit from Stone Mountain Park.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
August 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great breakfast. Healthier choices for breakfast like turkey sausage were great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Trisha from Louisville, KY
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Newer hotel. Location.
The cleanliness of this hotel is awful. I was looking for my grandson's sock, lifted the bed skirt and found a very old pizza roll and large debris. My husband found a used wash cloth draped over the top of the shower.

My family was on a week long vacation. We stayed at 3 different hotels during the week. no complaints about the first 2 hotels. I do not recommend this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tom from Winnipeg, Canada
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
great for business travel, quiet location. good breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, MS
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hospitality of the staff. They were very nice and willing to assist in any way they could.
The food was OK.

The hotel is very well kept. My room kind-of-smelled like smoke when I first entered but other than that my stay was Great! If I'm in Stone Mountain again I would stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ovilla, TX
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Stone Mountain
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Stone Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.