Holiday Inn Express St. Petersburg North (I-275)

Holiday Inn Express St. Petersburg North (I-275)

Holiday Inn Express St. Petersburg North (I-275) Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2171 54th Avenue North
Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express St. Petersburg North (I-275) in Saint Petersburg

See Most Popular hotels in Saint Petersburg
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express St. Petersburg North (I-275)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express St. Petersburg North (I-275)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express St. Petersburg North (I-275)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, MO
January 3, 2016
9.0
The breakfast was good every morning. Lots of places have turkey sausage. This one had pork, which I think is a step up. The lady in the breakfast room was nice as were the people that work at the front desk. I don't think the maids know English at al
John from Atlanta, GA
December 28, 2015
3.0
Breakfast was better than I expected.
The rooms have a smell like humidity and like a dirty place, it was hard brrad and sleep with that smell.
Solo Traveler
Jares from Silver Spring, MD
October 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sharon from Beverly Hills, FL
October 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff very friendly. Quiet. Felt safe. Great pool. Very clean.
One am ate late. Some of food a bit dry. But still other choices were ok.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Petersburg, FL
July 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast. Room location was very private
Carpet in the room could stand to be replaced.

Very clean. Staff was friendly. Convenient location for our needs

Verified Hotel Guest from Plover, WI
May 28, 2015
10.0
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable about the area.
No
Business Traveler
Thomas from Plainwell, MI
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
January 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel and staff are nice. It is a convenient drive to everything in the Tampa St. Pete area but there is nothing to do in walking distance. Being next door to Cracker Barrel is great. The breakfast at the hotel is great too.
Room was very musty when we first entered but seemed to improve over time as we ran the A/C.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was excellent and included breakfast very good.
Carpets were obviously recently shampooed and were damp. Room smelled of mildew!! The staff did move us when we complained but the second room was also smelly but not quite as bad as the first.
Group Traveler
Karen from St. Louis, MO
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
ALL the staff were helpful and friendly. Their knowledge of the area and recommendations made our trip that much better. The room overlooked the pool and was against trees which provided privacy. Everything enhanced the experience.
There was a slight odor in the air conditioner. We never mentioned it.

The location was so convenient. It was right at the highway and next door to a Cracker Barrell. We chose to sleep in and miss the complimentary breakfast but still had an opportunity to eat at our leisure. There were no disturbances. The other guests were so quite you felt as though you were alone. We were minutes to everything we wanted to do. We'd ask for loacal resturants and places and the staff would tell us about the little nuances that made it special AND provide mapquest directions. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express St. Petersburg North (I-275)
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express St. Petersburg North (I-275)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.