Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley

Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley in Spokane

Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley

Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9220 E Mission
Spokane, WA 99206

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley in Spokane

# 11 of 43 hotels in Spokane
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Size and layouy of the room.
I found the lattout of the hotel confusing. Better signs for elevator snd etc would be goid
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Camano Island, WA
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and nice. Rooms were bigger than expected. Staff was friendly. Will stay here every time we are in Spokane.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean and the staff was friendly

We really enjoyed our 5 night stay. The room was clean & all the staff were always friendly. My daughter loved the hotel dog and the pool. Breakfast was always stocked even though the hotel was full. Also, enjoyed the milk & cookies & we had chicken salad sandwiches & chips one night.No complaints. I'm glad I chose this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
May 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
We were given a random? Upgrade to suite. We didn't use the jetted spa, but it was nice to have the extra room.
Solo Traveler
Chris from East Wenatchee, WA
April 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Victor from San Diego, CA
January 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They room are very cozzy and they have a very friendly staff . I will totally recomend this hotel because they make you feel like if your home ..

This hotel is in a perfect location where you can walk to different stores and the hotel is very nice and they have this nice mascot name penny he is a adorable and friendly..

Senior Travelers
Nick from Helena, MT
November 4, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Excellent hotel for business travel or personal travelers !
No
Couple
Evelyn from E.Wenatchee, WA
October 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean, Organized, Helpful,Great Service,deserves a 3 star!!!!
Eggs weren't cooked all the way still see the water in them. breakfast was okay...

Clean, Organized, Helpful,Great Service,deserves a 3 star!!!!Eggs weren't cooked all the way still see the water in them. breakfast was okay... but still great room and comfortable beds!!

Couple
Mitch from Everett, WA
October 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
they allowed us to check in early, They gave us a great room, and the free breakfast was awesome, except for the flimsy plastic forks and the fake scrambled eggs.
Solo Traveler
Justin from Post Falls, ID
October 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean and New
The fact that it is right next to a Club with really loud music that i could hear late into the night

Nice, Clean Hotel with only one drawback being the location which is right next to a club.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg