Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley

Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley in Spokane

Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley

Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9220 E Mission
Spokane, WA 99206

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley in Spokane

# 8 of 43 hotels in Spokane
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, Canada
September 11, 2014
8.0
Tha staff was great and they upgraded our room to a suite at no xtra charge. The beds were comfortable and windows opened for fresh air. Breakfast was very good compared to other hotels.
The room was a bit dark with a yellowish light.

Holiday Inn has always been a good bet and this one is also

Solo Traveler
Barbara from Chicago, IL
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Spacious room with large fridge and microwave. Mattresses that were just right. Quiet location. Friendly staff
No

Not in the heart of Spokane, but right off the expressway and handy to places you'd need to be. Very welcoming staff, including Penny, the "therapy" dog, and easy check-in/out. Breakfast was hot and plenty!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Neat and clean room.
No.

We felt is convienent to our needs and secure parking. Ammenities in the room wer organized and neat. Staff was friendly on check-in and room ready early.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Fircrest, WA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Helpful, friendly staff, breakfast buffet, good sized room
Pool/hot tub smaller than expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, MT
August 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
they had a room available
fake eggs and fake sausage for breakfast and absolutely a need for an upgrade on the toilet paper
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton City, WA
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Size and layouy of the room.
I found the lattout of the hotel confusing. Better signs for elevator snd etc would be goid
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Camano Island, WA
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and nice. Rooms were bigger than expected. Staff was friendly. Will stay here every time we are in Spokane.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean and the staff was friendly

We really enjoyed our 5 night stay. The room was clean & all the staff were always friendly. My daughter loved the hotel dog and the pool. Breakfast was always stocked even though the hotel was full. Also, enjoyed the milk & cookies & we had chicken salad sandwiches & chips one night.No complaints. I'm glad I chose this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
May 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
We were given a random? Upgrade to suite. We didn't use the jetted spa, but it was nice to have the extra room.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg