Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley

Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley

Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9220 E Mission
Spokane, WA 99206

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley in Spokane

# 11 of 44 hotels in Spokane
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Elizabeth from San Jose, CA
April 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Joseph, OR
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very helpful and courteous. I was released from ICU at local hospital & came 2 hours before check-in. They got a room available right away, and even upgraded the room at no additional charge. They also provided a recliner chair. Pet friendly
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Regis, MT
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Clean
right next to a dance club and the music from the club is too loud to get any good sleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was really friendly and the shower actually had pressure!
Nothing to complain about.

When we checked in, the lady at the front desk was really nice and asked us why we came. It was our anniversary and she said congrats. When we checked out (a different woman) hoped that we had a good anniversary. They really want you to feel welcome and the rooms were great! Will stay here again!

Couple
Gary from Fruitvale, Canada
December 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Price ,location, free breakfast and managers reception, staff was very accommodating and helpful.
Construction going on , near our room , we were moved to an upper room which was quiet.

Fixtures and furniture dated , but all in good order, breakfast could have more fresh fruit , pancake machine out of order. All in all good.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nelson, Canada
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
October 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Convenient location, amenities were above average for this star rating.
A staff at the front desk was very rude and tried to accuse my husband and I of not being hotel guests and only coming in to steal their cookies they put out every evening for their hotel guests!
Solo Traveler
James from Missoula, MT
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Over all the room and amenities were clean and up to date.
The price was a tad high given others in the area are less money. Not sure being two exits closer to Spokane warrants the price difference.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nelson, Canada
September 22, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, Canada
September 11, 2014
8.0
Tha staff was great and they upgraded our room to a suite at no xtra charge. The beds were comfortable and windows opened for fresh air. Breakfast was very good compared to other hotels.
The room was a bit dark with a yellowish light.

Holiday Inn has always been a good bet and this one is also

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.