Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley

Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley in Spokane

Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley

Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9220 E Mission
Spokane, WA 99206

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley in Spokane

# 12 of 44 hotels in Spokane
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gary from Fruitvale, Canada
December 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Price ,location, free breakfast and managers reception, staff was very accommodating and helpful.
Construction going on , near our room , we were moved to an upper room which was quiet.

Fixtures and furniture dated , but all in good order, breakfast could have more fresh fruit , pancake machine out of order. All in all good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
October 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Convenient location, amenities were above average for this star rating.
A staff at the front desk was very rude and tried to accuse my husband and I of not being hotel guests and only coming in to steal their cookies they put out every evening for their hotel guests!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nelson, Canada
September 22, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Neat and clean room.
No.

We felt is convienent to our needs and secure parking. Ammenities in the room wer organized and neat. Staff was friendly on check-in and room ready early.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, MT
August 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
they had a room available
fake eggs and fake sausage for breakfast and absolutely a need for an upgrade on the toilet paper
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton City, WA
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Evelyn from E.Wenatchee, WA
October 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean, Organized, Helpful,Great Service,deserves a 3 star!!!!
Eggs weren't cooked all the way still see the water in them. breakfast was okay...

Clean, Organized, Helpful,Great Service,deserves a 3 star!!!!Eggs weren't cooked all the way still see the water in them. breakfast was okay... but still great room and comfortable beds!!

Couple
Mitch from Everett, WA
October 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
they allowed us to check in early, They gave us a great room, and the free breakfast was awesome, except for the flimsy plastic forks and the fake scrambled eggs.
Couple
Ben from Fairview, OR
July 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
We were only there for a few hours of sleep, but the one staff person we worked with at the front desk was one of the nicest, most helpful people ever!
It was perfect for the 6 or so hours we were there

We arrived after driving from Portland at around 1:30am. The front desk person was already outside since it was such a nice night / morning. She walked me in and got us all set up. She was so genuinely nice and friendly. Maybe it's just cause we're from Portland, but it was actually really refreshing. The only experience we have as far as the facilities go was walking to and from our room, so not much to offer there. For what we needed it was perfect. A nice, clean room and bed to crash on until we headed out the next morning. Can't go wrong. ...read more

Couple
Larry from Trail, Canada
February 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very good location with easy access to/from Interstate. Clean establishment. Very helpful staff.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley
(1 - 10 of 11 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 30 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg