Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley

Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley

Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9220 E Mission
Spokane, WA 99206

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley in Spokane

# 11 of 44 hotels in Spokane
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Joseph, OR
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very helpful and courteous. I was released from ICU at local hospital & came 2 hours before check-in. They got a room available right away, and even upgraded the room at no additional charge. They also provided a recliner chair. Pet friendly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was really friendly and the shower actually had pressure!
Nothing to complain about.

When we checked in, the lady at the front desk was really nice and asked us why we came. It was our anniversary and she said congrats. When we checked out (a different woman) hoped that we had a good anniversary. They really want you to feel welcome and the rooms were great! Will stay here again!

Couple
Gary from Fruitvale, Canada
December 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Price ,location, free breakfast and managers reception, staff was very accommodating and helpful.
Construction going on , near our room , we were moved to an upper room which was quiet.

Fixtures and furniture dated , but all in good order, breakfast could have more fresh fruit , pancake machine out of order. All in all good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
October 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Convenient location, amenities were above average for this star rating.
A staff at the front desk was very rude and tried to accuse my husband and I of not being hotel guests and only coming in to steal their cookies they put out every evening for their hotel guests!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nelson, Canada
September 22, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Neat and clean room.
No.

We felt is convienent to our needs and secure parking. Ammenities in the room wer organized and neat. Staff was friendly on check-in and room ready early.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, MT
August 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
they had a room available
fake eggs and fake sausage for breakfast and absolutely a need for an upgrade on the toilet paper
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton City, WA
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Evelyn from E.Wenatchee, WA
October 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean, Organized, Helpful,Great Service,deserves a 3 star!!!!
Eggs weren't cooked all the way still see the water in them. breakfast was okay...

Clean, Organized, Helpful,Great Service,deserves a 3 star!!!!Eggs weren't cooked all the way still see the water in them. breakfast was okay... but still great room and comfortable beds!!

Couple
Mitch from Everett, WA
October 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
they allowed us to check in early, They gave us a great room, and the free breakfast was awesome, except for the flimsy plastic forks and the fake scrambled eggs.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley
(1 - 10 of 11 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 29 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg