Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Downtown

Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Downtown

Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
N. 801 Division Street
Spokane, WA 99202

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Downtown in Spokane

# 8 of 47 hotels in Spokane
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wenatchee, WA
August 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
very nice staff, nice rooms and very clean inside and out. Great location for fun downtown
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moscow, Russia
July 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennie from Federal Way, WA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and modern. Great breakfast
Parking was tight
Solo Traveler
Barton from Mt, MT
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly seemed like home
I wished it had a restuarant

Very fine have stayed twice both times just great

Couple
Kim from Sammamish, WA
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
This is easily a 3.5- 4 star hotel. Everything was far beyond our expectations!
No cons
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rizalina from Laguna Niguel, CA
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and friendly staff
Nothing really
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazing, we'd been given a handicapped room with a roll-in shower that wouldn't work for our toddler and they upgraded us quickly so we'd have a tub. The continental breakfast was the best I've had. Better stay than nearby 3 star hotels.
Twice it seemed like someone that was staying there was ramming into our door. But other then that, it was awesome.
Solo Traveler
Barton from Mt, MT
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly
Solo Traveler
Cody from Idaho Falls, ID
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Had to wait in the airport for the shuttle for 1 hr. Other than that it was great..
Couple
Luke from Richland, WA
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was great, and we loved the king sized bed. the room was roomy and didn't feel too small. The location was great, right there on division it is hard to miss. The staff was friendly and the free breakfast was a perfect addition.
I wish there was a pool. The binds were very thin and the parking lot light was very bright leaving the room lit up when trying to sleep.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.