Holiday Inn Express Southington

Holiday Inn Express Southington in Southington

Holiday Inn Express Southington

Holiday Inn Express Southington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
120 Laning Street
Southington, CT 06489

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Southington in Southington

# 1 of 7 hotels in Southington
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Southington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Southington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Southington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Beth from Branchville, NJ
July 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was ideal, just off Rt 84, front desk was extremely polite and helpful. Free breakfast was quite good, many choices. New, very comfortable bedding, larger towels. Couldn't connect to wifi, got a quick call back from tech support, fixed problem.

Hotel shows slight signs of wear and tear but we were still happy.

Business Traveler
Alan from Mississauga, Canada
June 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Branford, CT
May 21, 2014
9.0
Needed to go to work so packing a breakfast to go was a thoughtful idea
Couple
Marta from Lakewood, NJ
May 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable, clean, and an unusually good free breakfast. Free wi-fi. Office center with computer. Laundromat on premises.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookfield, CT
May 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenside, PA
March 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great breakfast, friendly staff, very accommodating in terms of switching us to a nonsmoking room and providing 2 cribs.
I specifically booked a hotel with a pool. I was very disappointed when I learned that it was an outdoor pool, which doesn't work in March. Priceline's amenity codes should reflect that. Really felt cheated. My kids were so disappointed.
Couple
Robert from Glastonbury, CT
March 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tania from Amherst, NH
January 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff is always so friendly. They go out of their way to help.
Everything is wonderful. We have family in Southington so we stay there quit a bit
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumberland, RI
January 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was very clean, nice and the bed was comfortable. I'd say more than a 2.5 star
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Southington
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Southington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg