Hotels in Southington

Holiday Inn Express Southington

Holiday Inn Express Southington

Holiday Inn Express Southington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
120 Laning Street
Southington, CT 06489

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Southington in Southington

# 1 of 7 hotels in Southington
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Southington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Southington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Southington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenside, PA
March 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great breakfast, friendly staff, very accommodating in terms of switching us to a nonsmoking room and providing 2 cribs.
I specifically booked a hotel with a pool. I was very disappointed when I learned that it was an outdoor pool, which doesn't work in March. Priceline's amenity codes should reflect that. Really felt cheated. My kids were so disappointed.
Couple
Robert from Glastonbury, CT
March 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tania from Amherst, NH
January 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff is always so friendly. They go out of their way to help.
Everything is wonderful. We have family in Southington so we stay there quit a bit
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumberland, RI
January 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was very clean, nice and the bed was comfortable. I'd say more than a 2.5 star
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornwood, NY
November 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was QUIET!!! Quiet in the room, the halls and at breakfast!
No

Pleasant staff throughout, everything was provided as advertised!

Couple
Eric from Deer Park, TX
November 15, 2013
Couple
4.0
The view.
Had problems with room keys every night. Staff was slow to fix problem and was not relived until our final day!

View was beautiful. Location was good. Trying to get our room keys to work was a hassle every night. Had to go to main desk several times to have the key reactivated only to go back to the room and have it not work. Come to find out staff would only set key for 1 night at a time. We were not happy about this.

Couple
Janet from Carlinville, IL
October 26, 2013
Couple
8.0
The morning breakfast! Lots of choices, hot, fresh, etc.
Put us in a room with two queen beds and unable to get us into a room with one king bed the first night. Moved us the next day.

The staff is accommodating and attentive, particularly the staff in charge of the breakfast.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
October 8, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and they offer really good breakfast....For free
I liked everything

Excellent!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelham, NH
September 23, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was great. The price I paid was amazing in itself, plus the hotel offers free breakfast. Not just simple breakfast, but an amazing breakfast.
I liked it all.

Everything was great. The price I paid was amazing in itself, plus the hotel offers free breakfast. Not just simple breakfast, but an amazing breakfast.

Group Traveler
Paul from Gainesville, GA
September 11, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Great clean hotel with plenty of parking spaces
No

Great experience

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Southington
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Southington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg