Holiday Inn Express South Burlington

Holiday Inn Express South Burlington in South Burlington

Holiday Inn Express South Burlington

Holiday Inn Express South Burlington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1720 Shelburne Road
South Burlington, VT 05403

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express South Burlington in South Burlington

# 2 of 11 hotels in South Burlington
Based on 190 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express South Burlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express South Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express South Burlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Willow Grove, PA
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean and were able to get a good nice sleep.
The staff did not have my name or phone number correct, but this was corrected promptly. The pool was closed for repairs, but weren't planning to use it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashu, NH
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good breakfast buffet and it's location
Indoor swimming pool. The liner inside the pool is all peeled off and being held together by tapes. This does not meet Holiday Inn standards.
Marcy from Grand Prairie, TX
August 31, 2014
8.0
I chose this hotel for the indoor pool as I knew my grandchildren would be spending a lot of time with me. The pool was great and worked out just as I hoped.
One of the beds in the room was extremely uncomfortable. We thought it was just us, but when our 10 year old grandson spent the night and chose to sleep on the floor, we knew that it was not just our old backs.

The staff was extraordinary! They went out of there way to meet all of our needs.

Couple
David from Manchester, NH
August 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful. We were able to get a king bed, and a fridge for the room. Breakfast was a bonus.
Michael from Brockton, MA
August 27, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Burlington Flats, NY
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was larger than expected,I also liked the 2nd sink outside the bathroom.
Room was dirty, pool needed repair, coffee was cold, not enough family seating at breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Granby, Canada
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands Ranch, CO
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
It was centrally located
Needs updating, the breakfast left a bit to be desired

It's relatively comfortable, no bells or whistles, gets the job done if you're on a business trip. I wouldn't recommend it for vacation/pleasure.

Couple
David from Nashua, NH
August 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great Staff! Good breakfast
Swimming pool liner was torn Hot tub was dirty

Hotel is is a good location Staff was pleasant Room was a good size

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express South Burlington
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express South Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg