Holiday Inn Express Simpsonville

Holiday Inn Express Simpsonville in Simpsonville

Holiday Inn Express Simpsonville

Holiday Inn Express Simpsonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3821 Grandview Drive
Simpsonville, SC 29681

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Simpsonville in Simpsonville

# 1 of 6 hotels in Simpsonville
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Simpsonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Simpsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Simpsonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
July 16, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Barbara from Knoxville, TN
May 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room comfort, choice of pillow hardness, not cramped, above average breakfast choices - cinnamon rolls, pancakes. management that cares about guests.

Very nice stay once again, I got a room that had not been cleaned but was moved to a clean room. When management found out I got a nice surprise, an apology letter, a candy bar and a free movie. Made my day. I also like the coffee and cookies kept fresh at night. I also liked the price for the room.

Business Traveler
Barbara from Knoxville, TN
May 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything met or exceeded expectations.
Now and then trucks park in the hotel spaces and create noise level.

Excellent staff, facilities and breakfast. Like the hair dryers better than most hotel hair dryers.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Bluffton, SC
October 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Size of room, and breakfast
no

It was a 9 out of 10, cannot think of any negative to say about the hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Northwood, OH
September 5, 2013
9.0
The breakfast was great. The room was very clean.
The pool was just ok. The ladder wasn't very stable.

Overall it was very clean. The staff was great and very nice. I will stay there agaim.

Solo Traveler
Josephine from Charlotte, NC
July 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was more than what I expected for being a Holiday Inn Express. The room was great and spacious along with the location. It has several eating places in the area to choose from. The breakfast was on time.
NO

I would stay there again if I had to go back to Simpsonville SC They were very friendly and helpful.

Couple
Lester from Chicago, IL
April 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and professional. In addition, the room was clean and comfortable. I would not hesitate staying here again.
Couple
Albert from Waynesboro, VA
January 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location was about as close as we could get. The breakfast wa more than expected and the tray of cookies in the lobby when we got in each night was an unexpected treat for a late night cup of tea.
Not really.

It was an overall very pleasant experience. There were no problems that would cause us to avoid that hotel or any other Holiday Inn Express. We based our stay there by it being a location we were somewhat familiar with in an unfamiliar area. If we had wanted to shop or dine out, there was plenty close by. We will probably have to be returning to the area again and will probably choose to stay there again. Considering the plentiful breakfast that was included, the price per night seemed reasonable. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Miriam from Cary, NC
October 16, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very convenient location.
Dust behind the microwave/fridge.

Good value for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Cortland, NY
August 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and staff very friendly.
The breakfast ending to early for late sleepers.

Very nice and convenient for shoppers.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Simpsonville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Simpsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg