Holiday Inn Express Sierra Vista

Holiday Inn Express Sierra Vista

Holiday Inn Express Sierra Vista Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1902 S. Hwy 92
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Sierra Vista in Sierra Vista

# 3 of 16 hotels in Sierra Vista
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Sierra Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Sierra Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Sierra Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Greenville, TX
January 31, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Great room, great view
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
October 5, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
We enjoyed our stay here very much. The staff was very helpful, courteous and friendly. The room was a nice size and the bed & pillow were very comfortable leading to a great night's sleep.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
October 3, 2016
8.0
Enjoyed the hot tub and breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
September 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our room was huge
There was a barking dog staff took care of it but all day long we had to listen to a barking dog
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
December 1, 2015
10.0
The front desk person was friendly and knowledgeable. She made suggestions for restaurants in the area. The hotel was clean and updated. In the morning we had a wonderful free breakfast.
The only thing I would've changed was the length of time we stayed. It wasn't long enough.
Couple
Nancy B from Tempe, AZ
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
staff were exceptional accommodating when we asked for a room change to the top floor
not much to "not like" about a Holiday Inn Express!
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
March 8, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Margaret from Tucson, AZ
December 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location, staff at check-in and check-out were GREAT, the rooms looked like apartments from the outside. The rooms were spacious and very clean. I truly enjoyed the varieties of coffee, teas, and hot chocolate they had in the lobby.
The only thing I didn't care for was the lay out of the breakfast. They can arrange it so that drinks are first or plates, plastic ware are first then work your way down to see what there is. I was disappointed there wasn't a station for waffles.
Group Traveler
Jeannette from Rio Rico, AZ
June 7, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff. They were so helpful and just plain nice.

A dozen women golfers stayed for a tournament in Sierra Vista. The rooms were spacious, clean and the bed was comfortable. The common areas were also clean, open and well lit. The staff went out of their way to make us all feel comfortable. Enjoyed the visit and will stay there again next year.

Solo Traveler
Michelle from Sierra Vista, AZ
May 25, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Decor, Spaciousness of the room; hot tub; smell.

Excellence ambiance and use of aroma therapy; my relatives had absolutely no issues with the room; the desk staff was outstanding; the room was spacious, nicely decorated and clean. They also liked the free breakfast.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Sierra Vista
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Sierra Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.