Holiday Inn Express Show Low

Holiday Inn Express Show Low in Show Low

Holiday Inn Express Show Low

Holiday Inn Express Show Low Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
151 Deuce Of Clubs
Show Low, AZ 85901

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Show Low in Show Low

# 1 of 7 hotels in Show Low
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Show Low
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Show Low
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Show Low

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ben from San Tan Valley, AZ
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Marana, AZ
September 8, 2014
8.0
Nice amenities, comfortable beds, good breakfast, nice hotel personnel.
Some problems with Cable TV, kept going out while we were watching Thursday Night Football. May have been caused by the weather. Front desk had to reset a few times.

Good location, nice facility.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location in town, professional staff, adequate parking.
Upstairs guests stomping around.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Havasu City, AZ
July 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very friendly front desk personnel
Spa water was not very clear

Room was clean. Breakfast was adequate. Swimming pool was an odd shape which made laps "undoable". Parking was good. Limited but clean gym.

Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Mesa, AZ
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very good location, new HOtel and clean, pretty good breakfast buffet included
Toilet had a water leak and floor kept gettign wet

Good place to stay, peopele were friendly and all spoke english well

Couple
Ernest from Maricopa, AZ
January 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Colton from Flagstaff, AZ
May 22, 2013
Couple
8.0
The hotel was in a nice location, and it was the nicest hotel we could find in Show Low. It was worth the money, I would say. Breakfast was also quite good. The pancake machine is pretty cool!
The whirlpool tub is comfortable for one person, but not really big enough for two. Also, the french doors into the tub were a little water-stained and not very nice.
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Mesa, AZ
April 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Perfect location for my purposes. Loved the room, but then, I was was upgraded as the occupant of the room I had booked had a late checkout time. Rather than keep me waiting they put me in an upgraded room with a fireplace and whirlpool bath. Perfect!
Not a thing.

Good breakfast, Lovely lobby, clean rooms, good beds, great staff.

Susan from Las Vegas, NV
April 7, 2013
10.0
Best & friendiest staff ever. Most helpful.
Nothing that we did not like.

Overall great experience. Would stay there again. Well worth the price.

Nancy from Tucson, AZ
January 23, 2013
9.0
Expected much less, but this hotel was quiet, pleasant, clean and modern. To a person staff were pleasant and helpful.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Show Low
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Show Low
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg