Holiday Inn Express Seattle City Center

Holiday Inn Express Seattle City Center in Seattle

Holiday Inn Express Seattle City Center

Holiday Inn Express Seattle City Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
226 Aurora Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Seattle City Center in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Seattle City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Seattle City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Seattle City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Louise from Port Orchard, WA
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Linda from Fort Collins, CO
October 1, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Raymond, WA
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dustin from Hominy, OK
September 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Carole Johnson, the lady that checked us in, was fantastic. She helped us find all the points of interest and made several recommendation on where to eat that were spot on. Loved the friendly staff!
We would of liked our room cooler but it was suffient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
September 16, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nicola from Portland, OR
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The facilities and the staff.
There was roads works near the hotel, but the staff directed me in!

The staff and breakfast and room were great!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bastrop, TX
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynn Haven, FL
June 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Perfect location for my family's visit. Very close to the Space Needle, the Monorail system for getting downtown and the bus for the ballpark. Really good free breakfast, great staff.
Of 4 rooms; 2 had a Space Needle view. The other 2 were clean and quiet but had no view at all, looked directly into a blank wall. The Laundromat on site had no where to get change for the machines. Even the front desk was out.

Nice reception by Jason the front desk clerk after a very long travel day.

Solo Traveler
Joanna from Astoria, NY
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I definitely enjoyed the cleanliness of the room. When I came from my long flight I just felt so restful when I got in the room. The bed, the bathroom, the scent, very pleasing. Plus the staffs are friendly and very helpful during my stay.
Wifi service was messed up. At first, it was working but when I came back after my day its not working at all.

This hotel definitely met my expectations. I got what I paid for. Clean room, helpful staffs, accessible location. Their breakfast is very hearty and one of the reason why I purchased this hotel. Wifi service didn't really served me well, i hope this could be fixed in the future.

Senior Travelers
David from Marshfield, WI
April 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The amazing staff. They did there best to make every guest feel important. The staff that handled the breakfast were outstanding as was the front desk.
No

Clean to a T.I was just as impressed by the way the staff took care of all your needs.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Seattle City Center
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Seattle City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg