Holiday Inn Express Seaside-Convention Center

Holiday Inn Express Seaside-Convention Center

Holiday Inn Express Seaside-Convention Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
34 North Holladay Drive
Seaside, OR 97138

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Seaside-Convention Center in Seaside

# 6 of 24 hotels in Seaside
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Seaside-Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Seaside-Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Seaside-Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Matt from Tigard, OR
April 16, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
After we paid for the roomI was told I had to pay again when I checked out they charge me double it was a big pain I do go back on my printed receipt to show the lady and then ask for refund was going to take five days to do
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the clean rooms. Lots of space. And the breakfast bar was good.
Would love to see more towels by the pool and the spa was not open:-(.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff very courteous and quick to help. Hotel clean and neat. Rooms were exceptionally comfortable and roomy. Extremely good deal for what you get. Luxurious. Made me feel rich and pampered. Great breakfast too.
Says pet friendly but, was a bit expensive for the daily fee. Also, not a stitch of grass for the dog to "go" in near the hotel. Entire landscape is sharp rocks, even late night, we had to walk far and not safe places. The dog held poo for 2 days. Scary!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreline, WA
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Just a few blocks away from the beach. Riverside rooms have a nice view. The breakfast was above average for a free hotel breakfast.
Construction had closed our balcony, as well as the jacuzzi by the pool.
Couple
Barbara from Oregon City, OR
March 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel well maintained. Room was clean w/plenty of space for two. Room was quiet and comfortable temperature..important consideration for a wet stormy weekend at the coast. Fresh hot coffee and fridge for snacks. 10 minute walk to Beach.
We have stayed at this hotel several times and I consider the area to be safe. On this Spring break weekend we noticed young men lingering in the parking lot or skate boarding through the lot, just a little concerned about the safety of my car.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hal from Brush Prairie, WA
February 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff, Convenient location, Clean.
Breakfast serving is poor. They need two people helping and not just one. It has been that way both times we have stayed there. Jacuzzi was under construction this time. Swimming pool needs help.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sultan, WA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel is nice and clean, staff is very friendly, and the breakfast is amazing! Not only is there eggs, waffles, bacon, and sausage, there is also biscuits and gravy, cereal, and cinnamon rolls! Consider this great breakfast in your costs of the hotel.
There was one lady running the breakfast by herself and although she was doing a great job, I felt that it would have been appropriate to have someone help her. She was going as fast as possible & doing such a good job. I felt bad for her.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Friendly staff, room had a small couch, comfortable bed, shower had fantastic water pressure
A little mold on the bathroom ceiling, room and hallway could use a vacuum job near the walls/corners, etc, small tv, toilet placement in bathroom awkward with the door, bathroom fan really loud
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Ground, WA
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff, clean, 24 hour gym, 24 hour pool, and free yummy breakfast.
The hot tub was not working 10/2014.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We booked the river view and it was absolutely gorgeous. We were thrilled with our stay here from check-in to breakfast to checkout.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Seaside-Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Seaside-Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.