Hotels in Seaside

Holiday Inn Express Seaside-Convention Center

Holiday Inn Express Seaside-Convention Center

Holiday Inn Express Seaside-Convention Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
34 North Holladay Drive
Seaside, OR 97138

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Seaside-Convention Center in Seaside

# 4 of 21 hotels in Seaside
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Seaside-Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Seaside-Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Seaside-Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
March 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Merrick, NY
February 20, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Vancouver, WA
February 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This hotel was in a great location, had an awesome room for the price and I would totally recommend it.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Banks, OR
January 21, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
Room smelled like smoke which is a problem due to allergies. Continental breakfast was not very good. Stale bread. Ran out of stuff. Hostess not very helpful or friendly. Front desk staff not very friendly either. Overall very disappointed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacific, WA
December 4, 2013
Couple
7.0
good size rooms
some staff members were not very friendly and not interested in helping meet your needs.
Couple
Clorissa from Saratoga Springs, UT
November 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
Beautiful lobby, great breakfast, gym, pool, great location, computers and printers available. Everything was nice.

All good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
October 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing, it was average.
The hotel offers "fast free wifi" but my cell phone was faster than the wifi. They shouldn't offer something to gain customers when its not even worth using. Room is not secure and safe...for more info read my review.

We checked in, unloaded our stuff, left the room and drove around town and did our thing. Then at night when it was time to go to sleep, I discovered that the sliding glass door that goes outside was unlocked THE WHOLE TIME! Our room was on the ground floor so we could have been a victim of theft, rape, murder¿anything! The staff should have checked the sliding glass doors. The hotel rooms on the first floor have a vulnerability. All because it was NOT secure. They need to make sure nobody can enter the room from the outside! I would NOT recommend this place unless you¿re carrying a weapon. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
October 15, 2013
Couple
8.0
Liked the lobby...good breakfast...good location close to main street...staff friendly
Hotel and room hot and stuffy
Verified Hotel Guest from Airdrie, Canada
October 1, 2013
8.0
The location was good.
The gym was severely lacking . A larger room is needed with more equipment . Some free weights .
Group Traveler
Cheri from Vancouver, WA
September 12, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Spacious and light, clean and reasonable rates.
Can't think of anything

Is nicely located. Don't like being right on the strip at Seaside. Is in a quieter part of town but close enough to walk to the shops.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Seaside-Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Seaside-Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg