Holiday Inn Express Seaside-Convention Center

Holiday Inn Express Seaside-Convention Center in Seaside

Holiday Inn Express Seaside-Convention Center

Holiday Inn Express Seaside-Convention Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
34 North Holladay Drive
Seaside, OR 97138

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Seaside-Convention Center in Seaside

# 4 of 24 hotels in Seaside
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Seaside-Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Seaside-Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Seaside-Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karri from Camas, WA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The king sized executive suite was perfect for two parents and one child.
The breakfast offered in the morning should have a few more allergy friendly options. For example, the eggs were kind of fake tasting so I investigated more and found some chemical tasting cheese mixed in. Gluten free cereal/muffins would be nice.
Group Traveler
Mica from Newberg, OR
June 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The quality of amenities available. The free breakfast was way better than I expected. Nice quality shampoo/conditioner/lotion.

We were able to get an early check in and late check out. Nothing to complain about at all!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Happy Valley, OR
May 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Front Desk staff like Brett and Breakfast staff
WiFi was somewhat difficult to set up but staff dealt with it.
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
May 7, 2014
3.0
Being close to the beach.
I did not like the customer service and had to dispute my overnight transaction. The smoke alarm was going off at 2 am and had to change rooms and we were told late check out time was 1pm and got a voice mail saying it was 12pm.

I am very dissapointed with the customer service

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebekah from Ridgefield, WA
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My family enjoyed the pool. towels were always stocked and it was clean and a good temperature!

The continental breakfast was great. well stocked and friendly staff. The front desk staff was also very helpful, even offered us free dvd check out since it was raining outside!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
March 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Merrick, NY
February 20, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Vancouver, WA
February 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This hotel was in a great location, had an awesome room for the price and I would totally recommend it.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Banks, OR
January 21, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
Room smelled like smoke which is a problem due to allergies. Continental breakfast was not very good. Stale bread. Ran out of stuff. Hostess not very helpful or friendly. Front desk staff not very friendly either. Overall very disappointed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacific, WA
December 4, 2013
Couple
7.0
good size rooms
some staff members were not very friendly and not interested in helping meet your needs.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Seaside-Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Seaside-Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg