Holiday Inn Express Seaside-Convention Center

Holiday Inn Express Seaside-Convention Center in Seaside

Holiday Inn Express Seaside-Convention Center

Holiday Inn Express Seaside-Convention Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
34 North Holladay Drive
Seaside, OR 97138

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Seaside-Convention Center in Seaside

# 4 of 24 hotels in Seaside
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Seaside-Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Seaside-Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Seaside-Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hal from Brush Prairie, WA
February 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff, Convenient location, Clean.
Breakfast serving is poor. They need two people helping and not just one. It has been that way both times we have stayed there. Jacuzzi was under construction this time. Swimming pool needs help.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sultan, WA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel is nice and clean, staff is very friendly, and the breakfast is amazing! Not only is there eggs, waffles, bacon, and sausage, there is also biscuits and gravy, cereal, and cinnamon rolls! Consider this great breakfast in your costs of the hotel.
There was one lady running the breakfast by herself and although she was doing a great job, I felt that it would have been appropriate to have someone help her. She was going as fast as possible & doing such a good job. I felt bad for her.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Friendly staff, room had a small couch, comfortable bed, shower had fantastic water pressure
A little mold on the bathroom ceiling, room and hallway could use a vacuum job near the walls/corners, etc, small tv, toilet placement in bathroom awkward with the door, bathroom fan really loud
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Ground, WA
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff, clean, 24 hour gym, 24 hour pool, and free yummy breakfast.
The hot tub was not working 10/2014.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We booked the river view and it was absolutely gorgeous. We were thrilled with our stay here from check-in to breakfast to checkout.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoquiam, WA
September 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was clean and the location was great
The hot tub was out of service which would have been nice to know before we booked.

Overall not bad.

Couple
Nicholas from Montesano, WA
September 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
Hair on the bathroom floor when we got there. Made me realize they didn't clean the room as well as they should've....thin walls also. Could hear people above our room stomping on the floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was located fairly close to the beach and walking distance to restaurants.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karri from Camas, WA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The king sized executive suite was perfect for two parents and one child.
The breakfast offered in the morning should have a few more allergy friendly options. For example, the eggs were kind of fake tasting so I investigated more and found some chemical tasting cheese mixed in. Gluten free cereal/muffins would be nice.
Group Traveler
Mica from Newberg, OR
June 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The quality of amenities available. The free breakfast was way better than I expected. Nice quality shampoo/conditioner/lotion.

We were able to get an early check in and late check out. Nothing to complain about at all!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Seaside-Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Seaside-Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg