Holiday Inn Express Seaford

Holiday Inn Express Seaford

Holiday Inn Express Seaford Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
210 North Dual Highway
Seaford, DE 19973

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Seaford in Seaford

# 2 of 5 hotels in Seaford
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Seaford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Seaford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Seaford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jacob from Somerset, NJ
July 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotel was very clean
I paid extra for a lake view room, and got a room with a view of a electric transformer box and a wood fence. I complained to the front desk, and they confirmed that the room was a lake view room.

The location was great for what I needed it for. It is right off highway 13. The staff was friendly. I was not pleased with the lake view room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, DE
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice check-in, asked about type of room instead of guessing
Room could have been cleaner. Found a pile of toe nail clippings next to bed. Luckily, my toddler didnt notice. Found used coffee supplies in the accent chair.

Excellent hotel, with the most competitive price

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The free breakfast was great. It was also conveniently located.
No
Business Traveler
Lindsy from Somerset, NJ
May 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Easy access to major highway. Just fine for a nights stay while traveling.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Hockessin, DE
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, DE
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
King bed is very comfortable
The first room we were given had either not been cleaned, or someone was still in the room. Quickly received a new room, but was disappointed that a discount was not offered.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, DE
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The lobby was updated, staff was very nice. The room was better than expected, truly enjoyed the basin in h bathroom.
I am not one to complain, so I decided no to say anything to the staff, but our coffee maker and accessories had not been changed out/restocked. There was a used coffee pod in the coffee maker as well. Breakfast was missing the pancakes :(

Overall descent quality hotel, but I would never pay the full price they want... I could get the same thing at a two star hotel. I will stay again, though.

Verified Hotel Guest from Wimauma, FL
January 2, 2014
8.0
Needs touch up maintenance
Toilet was faulty

I would stay there again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Luther from Newark, DE
September 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I was looking for something at rehaboth DE. Somehow this cameup and without noticing I purchased the room. I had to deviate the route.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Springfield, MA
September 4, 2013
Couple
1.0
Price line gave us a reservation in a hotel that was full. The hotel had the legal obligation to get us a room, and they did . But we were not where we wanted to be
The location was not where we wanted

Never been to the hotel in seaford

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Seaford
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Seaford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg