Holiday Inn Express Sea World Area

Holiday Inn Express Sea World Area

Holiday Inn Express Sea World Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3950 Jupiter St
San Diego, CA 92110

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Sea World Area in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Sea World Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Sea World Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Sea World Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from San Jacinto, CA
October 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very family friendly. The cookies and coffee in the lobby as well as in room. Many options for breakfast as well!
If you are driving a larger vehicle I would suggest parking in the adjacent lot
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
August 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast
Neighborhood
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atwater, CA
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness breakfast
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Las Vegas, NV
August 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Was very disappointed in the hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Free parking, free breakfast, free Internet,room service, big room.
A spider crawled on us from under the sofa bed. Laughingly small parking spaces:many guests simply parked on two parking spots, reducing the number of available parking spots.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Northridge, CA
May 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff and room was great. Hot breakfast in the morning was really good.
Parking was really tough. We left at night to come back to no parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rudolph from West Covina, CA
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Courtney from Peoria, AZ
March 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a very comfortable stay for a family of 4. With 2 queen beds and a sofa bed, everyone was very comfortable. The morning breakfast was fabulous. A lot to choose for our 5 day stay. Every morning was delicious. The staff was very delightful.
The only issue was parking. Very compact but at least we didn't have a issue with having one. I know a lot hotels around you either have to pay or fight for a spot. So either way, I'm very glad we had one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Tempe, AZ
March 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location couldn't be more perfect. It's a straight drive to Sea World that only took about 5 minutes. The breakfast was good, and the room fit our needs well.
The parking is limited and the spaces are extremely small. Most of the larger vehicles (small SUV to trucks) couldn't fit in one space and were over the lines.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shundria from Bakersfield, CA
February 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I had a quick check in and there were fresh cookies. The breakfast was very good although crowded. Room was clean and they have Bath and Body Works White Citrus products in the bathroom. My absolute fave!!!
There was only one complaint with this hotel. The minute I opened the door to my room, there was a huge black spider on the wall. After a dramatic scene of getting past it, my husband smashed it. No more incidents.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Sea World Area
(1 - 10 of 24 family with young children reviews)
See all 56 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Sea World Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.