Holiday Inn Express Sea World Area

Holiday Inn Express Sea World Area

Holiday Inn Express Sea World Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3950 Jupiter St
San Diego, CA 92110

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Sea World Area in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Sea World Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Sea World Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Sea World Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Rebecca from Utica, MI
July 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was excellent
Couple
Fred from Eloy, AZ
June 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
Breakfast buffet great, room very clean
Family Traveling with Teens
Don from Tustin, CA
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I was very pleased with the friendly, courteous staff, the cleanliness of the rooms, and the breakfast bar was truly appreciated. I would definitely stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Paula, CA
May 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean and offerred breakfast.
Do not get a room next to the stairs or vending machines.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
May 17, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The rooms were very spacious. Breakfast was very good for a hotel breakfast. Parking in a structure was nice.
I did not like the limited staff at the front desk. We waited 15 minutes to get checked in because of it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Northridge, CA
May 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff and room was great. Hot breakfast in the morning was really good.
Parking was really tough. We left at night to come back to no parking.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Azusa, CA
April 25, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything about the hotel itself including the staff were excellent. Close to everything we wanted to see.
Some of the business surrounding the area I didn't like. It was a run downed surrounding. The hotel can't help this. So nothing at all against them . it's the cities fault.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rudolph from West Covina, CA
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenoir City, TN
April 4, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to airport
Parking kind of tight
Roberta from Highland, CA
March 29, 2016
10.0
When we first got to the room it smelled a little bit but aftwr we ran the ac it was good and clean
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Sea World Area
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Sea World Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.