Holiday Inn Express Savannah South I-95 - Richmond Hill

Holiday Inn Express Savannah South I-95 - Richmond Hill in Richmond Hill

Holiday Inn Express Savannah South I-95 - Richmond Hill

Holiday Inn Express Savannah South I-95 - Richmond Hill Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4601 Us Highway 17
Richmond Hill, GA 31324

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Savannah South I-95 - Richmond Hill in Richmond Hill

# 3 of 10 hotels in Richmond Hill
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Savannah South I-95 - Richmond Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Savannah South I-95 - Richmond Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Savannah South I-95 - Richmond Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They let me pick which floor I'd be on, the Internet was fast, everything was clean, breakfast options were good enough.
n/a

I thought this was a brand new hotel until I noticed an old sign for a Comfort Inn & Suites in the back of the building. If it was remodeled, they did a great job.

Couple
William from Little Hocking, OH
March 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was great, room was comfortable and a good value. Breakfast was very good as well.
Access. Just a little hard to get into and out of due to traffic backups.

Pretty much a typical Holiday Inn Express. Good value for the money and nice room.

Couple
Jo Ann from White Lake, MI
February 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean which is the most important aspect to staying in a motel for me.

Excellent breakfast. Plenty of choices and again very clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jax, FL
January 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location
It wasn't as clean as it should hv been. Someone's underwear were still on the floor/gross
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ikesburg, PA
December 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, easy off and easy on the main highway, good breakfast and nice people.
NO

Everything we expect of the Holiday Inn chain.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
December 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Even though we rented a handicap room my lady with a brain injury couldn't manage the new style flip drain stopper and required a visit from house keeping.
Group Traveler
Genner from Union City, GA
August 29, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was so clean and comfortable and the staff was very responsive to all of my requests. I have to travel to Savannah every three weeks to attend class and it was awesome.
Nothing, I loved this hotel.
Couple
Ed from Hinesville, GA
July 17, 2013
Couple
3.0
The gal at the he front desk was good.
They billed me and priceline did as well. Sorting it out with holiday Inn now.
Couple
Julia from York, PA
May 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. After a very long drive from PA it was a welcomed stop!
Couple
James from Deshler, OH
February 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
Breakfast choices were Very Good! The staff whether. Checking or breakfast or cleaning were very very good. kudo to checkingin Alisha was WONDERFUL!
Walls were very thin--I heard snoring thru the walls---let alone toilet flushing/showers
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Savannah South I-95 - Richmond Hill
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Savannah South I-95 - Richmond Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg