Holiday Inn Express Savannah North

Holiday Inn Express Savannah North in Savannah

Holiday Inn Express Savannah North

Holiday Inn Express Savannah North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7210 Highway 21
Port Wentworth, GA 31407

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Savannah North in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Savannah North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Savannah North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Savannah North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Elaine from Butler, GA
August 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Comfortable beds and nice toiletries. Pretty good breakfast items.
The room wasn't as clean as it should have been. Lots of hair in the bathroom--ick! Big difference between the always-clean H am pton In n hotels and this one... same star level? No way.

Very convenient for travelers on Interstate 95... EZ on and off. Lots of fast food at the interchange.

Solo Traveler
Theresa from Brooklyn, NY
July 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
i DID NOT GO ON THIS TRIP.
AS I TOLD YOU I WAS ONLY MAKING RESERVATIONS NOT BOOKING.

PRICLINE IS A RIP OFF AND I WILL NEVER RECOMMEND YOUR SERVICES. YOU RIPPED ME OFF.

Clifford from Stockertown, PA
June 26, 2013
9.0
Location was great. Very clean. Staff and housekeeping great. Easy parking and access to room. Good breakfast.

I would recommend. Fifteen min from Bay St./ River street. Lots of local restaurants. Just an overall nice stay.

Group Traveler
Dennis from Port St John, FL
October 13, 2011
Group Traveler
8.0
The Hotel's ammenities were sufficient during my stay and the Staff assisted me with all of my needs.
The breakfast dinning area was small, but quaint.

The Hotel's overall expectation were met, however some attention to is needed in the area of generalized maintenance.

Couple
Jill from Fort Mill, SC
June 1, 2011
Couple
10.0
Was surprised there was a breakfast and it was excellant

Very clean w/ friendly staff.

Couple
Bill
July 31, 2008
Couple
8.0
Location and staff.
Room smelled a little musty/dank.

Friendly staff. Nice breakfast selection safe area.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Savannah North
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Savannah North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg