Holiday Inn Express Savannah-Historic District

Holiday Inn Express Savannah-Historic District

Holiday Inn Express Savannah-Historic District Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
199 East Bay Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Savannah-Historic District in Savannah

# 4 of 120 hotels in Savannah
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Savannah-Historic District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Savannah-Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Savannah-Historic District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Springs, FL
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, knowledgeable of the area and points of interest. Excellent location.
Elevator was slow.Parking was 20 bucks a night
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Augustine, FL
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly staff, quick check in and out. Location just one block from River St.
Parking was a hassle. Having to pay for parking, then delays to get our car. The valets do a good job, they're just busy.
Couple
Tyler from Clinton, TN
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location! Perfect for someone visiting the area. And of the course the bar in the lobby.....
No - really enjoyed the stay.
Solo Traveler
Gloria from Omaha, NE
May 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room and amenities were great.
One of the two elevators did not work for the five days I was there.
Couple
Paul from Baden, PA
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect location within walking distance to a lot of scenic areas. Highly recommend the Skyler Restaurant 1 block down East Bay St. Food was delicious, friendly staff and great atmosphere. The hotel was above our expectations for an express hotel.
Parking, had to wait 45 minutes for our car to be brought to us
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinsburg, WV
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent location, super friendly staff. Will stay again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was great. The location was the best
Vacation was too short
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
March 11, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
The bed was hard as a rock..the bed squeaks just leaning on it..the shower door leaks water so the entire floor is soaked..and the ac/heating unit was broke.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman, IL
February 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly Beautiful & price Great location
Wish the happ hour would have been available on weekends too.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
November 10, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
close to my location
asked for a room with two beds or bed with fold out couch room had one bed and said that I book third party was not guaranteed the room I needed had too bitch to get a rollaway not too happy with what I had to pay for that room

great breakfast

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Savannah-Historic District
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Savannah-Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.