Holiday Inn Express Sarasota East - I-75

Holiday Inn Express Sarasota East - I-75

Holiday Inn Express Sarasota East - I-75 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5730 Gantt Road
Sarasota, FL 34233

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Sarasota East - I-75 in Sarasota

# 18 of 57 hotels in Sarasota
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Sarasota East - I-75
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Sarasota East - I-75
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Sarasota East - I-75

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lutz, FL
June 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
the front desk was very helpful and eager to provide info about the area.
Business Traveler
Michael from Boca Raton, FL
May 20, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was fine, only issue for me was the desk, it is small and chair wasn't comfortable.
Desk and chair not suitable if you need to use it for work.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Warrenton, VA
May 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Parrish, FL
April 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The complimentary breakfast was wonderful!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon Park, FL
April 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was the best!!cheerful desk clerk, great location for bike trail.
No complaints.
Couple
Paul from Kennesaw, GA
April 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean and felt safe. The proximity to the interstate was just what we were looking for in a hotel. The front desk staff was knowledgeable about the surrounding area and was able to easily point us in the direction to find what we needed.
It was hard to get into the first time we went. The address is Gantt Road, but you should not turn in that road to get in. You have to make a U turn if you do.
Ed from Racine, WI
March 26, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. John'S, Canada
March 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice staff and great breakfast
I found that people were stepping over each other at breakfast. There was no set direction to get breakfast in an orderly fashion. I found people to be rude at times for this reason
Group Traveler
Susan from Tallahassee, FL
March 23, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
We did not expect a full buffet for breakfast, but it had everything! The room & bath were kept clean while we were there! The location was tucked back off the road so it was quiet at night.
I would add better signage off of Honore. We missed the drive when we were trying to find the entrance. I would give the lady who puts the b'fast buffet together a HUGE raise, she was kept running!! She was prepared,friendly & smiling at 7 A.M. & later!!!
Couple
Glenn from Summerfield, FL
February 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
This is an outstanding hotel and deserves a better rating than two and a half. The friendly and helpful staff makes your stay as good as possible. Even checking to make sure the room was fine. The breakfast had eggs choice of meats, pancakes & fruit
Nothing.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Sarasota East - I-75
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Sarasota East - I-75
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.