Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado

Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado in San Juan

Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado

Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1 Mariano Ramirez Bages Condado
San Juan, PR 00907
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado in San Juan

# 12 of 62 hotels in San Juan
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jane from Santa Rosa, CA
February 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Great location for walking to the beach, restaurants and a quick taxi drive to the airport. I enjoyed the modern, clean bathroom (shower) and the king size bed was very comfortable.
The overall room was a bit too small and it was hard to monitor a room temperature that was comfortable- it was either too cold or too warm and stuffy.
Couple
Dianne from Maple Shade, NJ
February 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is absolutely lovely. The entire facility has been updated and all areas are immaculate. The room is not large, but lovely and the beds were very comfortable. The breakfast area is beautifully decorated. Complimentary breakfast was very nice
The pool area is small.

This hotel is in a great location so that you can walk to so many restaurants, drug stores and shopping areas. Close to the beach where you can rent a chair and umbrella is you so desire. We will definitely be back. Everything you could want at a reasonable price.

Couple
Martha from Chicago, IL
January 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was a great price to be right in Condado walking distance to shops, restaurants, and the beach. There was a pool and hot tub, the room was clean, and there was a decent continental breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
January 4, 2015
7.0
The hotel has complimentary breakfast and is in a great location
No refrigerators in room

Very helpful and friendly staff great for the price

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayamon, PR
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very nice and the staff friendly and helpful
TV needed repairing and the pool needed a slight cleaning.. other than that it was very good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
December 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location. Close to Old San Juan. A lot of eating places nearby. Friendly staff willing to help. Very quiet.
The room is on the smaller side. Wifi needs new login every day, very redundant serving no purpose at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luis from Sealy, TX
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
The fire alarm went off about three times the first night. I could not sleep after 9 hours traveling. The second night , again, the alarm went off. I notified the staff several time , they said that they will compensate me financilly but they never did.

They gave me a handicap room that I never requested and they did not give options for another room.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Davidsonville, MD
November 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
We were able to find two or three restaurants within walking distance that were fine. Also, the beach was walkable.
Furnishings were minimum quality for a hotel wanting to be three star. Wifi was sporadic and didn't work often. Our room was not made up one night. The rooms had minimal space, the bathroom lighting was poor, and the lobby not comfortable.

Would not return. We like just a little more comfort that was offered here.

Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from West Hartford, CT
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean, convenient and comfortable
Room rather small -- bathroom could have been of a bit higher quality
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Was great for the price.
Cable in the rooms was very ify
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg