Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado

Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado in San Juan

Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado

Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1 Mariano Ramirez Bages Condado
San Juan, PR 00907
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado in San Juan

# 13 of 62 hotels in San Juan
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
December 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location. Close to Old San Juan. A lot of eating places nearby. Friendly staff willing to help. Very quiet.
The room is on the smaller side. Wifi needs new login every day, very redundant serving no purpose at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luis from Sealy, TX
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
The fire alarm went off about three times the first night. I could not sleep after 9 hours traveling. The second night , again, the alarm went off. I notified the staff several time , they said that they will compensate me financilly but they never did.

They gave me a handicap room that I never requested and they did not give options for another room.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Davidsonville, MD
November 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
We were able to find two or three restaurants within walking distance that were fine. Also, the beach was walkable.
Furnishings were minimum quality for a hotel wanting to be three star. Wifi was sporadic and didn't work often. Our room was not made up one night. The rooms had minimal space, the bathroom lighting was poor, and the lobby not comfortable.

Would not return. We like just a little more comfort that was offered here.

Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from West Hartford, CT
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean, convenient and comfortable
Room rather small -- bathroom could have been of a bit higher quality
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Was great for the price.
Cable in the rooms was very ify
Solo Traveler
Luis from San Antonio, TX
November 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rigby, ID
October 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
Hotel was close to shopping, food, and the beach.
Room was SUPER small and had to punch in a long number code to enter pool area.
Couple
Felix from Kissimmee, FL
October 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from Portland, OR
September 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, convienient location, friendly and helpful staff.
internet was a little slow at times.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Haledon, NJ
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The pool/jacuzzi area was disgusting. Socks on the edge of the pool, vomit in the jacuzzi. The pool maintenance solution: rinsing out the sock in the main pool before pulling it out and cleaning out the net used to clean the vomit also in the main pool.

Public areas EXTREMELY unhygienic and disgusting.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg