Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado

Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado

Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1 Mariano Ramirez Bages Condado
San Juan, PR 00907
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado in San Juan

# 11 of 62 hotels in San Juan
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Reading, PA
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Its a great location in the Condado. Updated hotel. Clean rooms. Great welcoming front desk staff.My flight was delayed and they gave me a late checkout.Breakfast area clean and stocked.
Couple
Kim from Chatham, Canada
May 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was unbelievable. I left my key in the room the first time we left. There was no problem getting another key and no attitude to have to make a new key. Everyone was so friendly.
I wanted to sit by the pool while waiting for the breakfast to start but I was not allowed to as it wasn't open. I didn't want to swim, I just wanted to sit outside and there were no chairs out front. No big deal though.....
Senior Travelers
Ruth from Chicago, IL
May 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location is great Staffs friendly & tentative
Bathroom had no vanity
Couple
John from West Islip, NY
May 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close proximity to shops and dining
Would have liked honey and cream cheese available at breakfast- not big items, but you asked
Couple
Stephanie from North York, Canada
April 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
great location, and free wifi and breakfast was a plus
no

everything we researched on the hotel was true..perfect price

Couple
Diane from Polson, MT
April 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
location
breakfast
Couple
Joseph from San Diego, CA
April 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was great. Staff were very polite and helpful
Couple
Jane from Santa Rosa, CA
February 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Great location for walking to the beach, restaurants and a quick taxi drive to the airport. I enjoyed the modern, clean bathroom (shower) and the king size bed was very comfortable.
The overall room was a bit too small and it was hard to monitor a room temperature that was comfortable- it was either too cold or too warm and stuffy.
Couple
Dianne from Maple Shade, NJ
February 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is absolutely lovely. The entire facility has been updated and all areas are immaculate. The room is not large, but lovely and the beds were very comfortable. The breakfast area is beautifully decorated. Complimentary breakfast was very nice
The pool area is small.

This hotel is in a great location so that you can walk to so many restaurants, drug stores and shopping areas. Close to the beach where you can rent a chair and umbrella is you so desire. We will definitely be back. Everything you could want at a reasonable price.

Couple
Martha from Chicago, IL
January 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was a great price to be right in Condado walking distance to shops, restaurants, and the beach. There was a pool and hot tub, the room was clean, and there was a decent continental breakfast.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.