Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado

Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado

Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1 Mariano Ramirez Bages Condado
San Juan, PR 00907

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado in San Juan

# 13 of 75 hotels in San Juan
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kevin from Oakland Park, FL
February 17, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hilary from Peru, IL
February 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
Rooms are very small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
February 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was very clean and comfortable. There were plenty of places to plug things in. The staff was helpful and friendly. The breakfast had lots of choices. And best of all - it really was walking distance to the beach!
The breakfast space couldn't really accommodate everyone who showed up to eat. We had to wait in line to get our food.
Couple
Harrison from Metairie, LA
January 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room was clean. Linens clean. Staff was very polite and friendly. Hotel was a block away from the beach and within a short walking distance of restaurants. Couldn't ask for a better experience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
January 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location! Beautiful beach right across the way, walking distance to condado and old san juan (if you have on good sneakers). Also the concierge/trip lady was super helpful.
Walls are a bit thin.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berwyn, PA
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good, quiet location.
The breakfast was not that great. This has nothing to do with the hotel, as I am sure they get the standard fare stipulated by Holiday Inn Express.
Frank from New York, NY
December 31, 2015
8.0
Location
Breakfast
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, MA
December 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel staff are very welcoming and helpful.
Everytime we took showers the floor got wet because of the design or the shower ( it was a partial glass divider). Also the tv service continuously lost its signal while we tried to watch shows.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Philadelphia, PA
November 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location is perfect, just a few minutes from the beach. Nice breakfast. The overall experience was great. The staff was very helpful. One of them, even lend me her umbrella so my 3 yrd old didn't get wet.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, MA
November 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, and very affordable
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.