Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado

Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado

Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1 Mariano Ramirez Bages Condado
San Juan, PR 00907
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado in San Juan

# 12 of 65 hotels in San Juan
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irondequoit, NY
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was great! The room was decent size. They offer complimentary breakfast. The housekeeping staff was awesome, they were very helpful and even assisted with directions to souvenir shops. Parking is right across the street ($17/day).
We didn't like that we had to enter the internet code every time you come in the room, perhaps it was our devices (iPhone and Macbook.)
Family Traveling with Teens
Iolanda from Brockton, MA
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
the jacuzi not working
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was modern and very clean. Breakfast had a good selection and variety of choices. I am not much of a morning person, but the value of eating breakfast at the hotel saved me $.
There was an odd odor in my bathroom as if there was a issue with sewage. It was faint, but present. I bought a Glade air freshener from CVS and it helped
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naugatuck, CT
August 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
I liked the staff..they were amazing!
Lack of parking space. No views, and the room was really small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Roberto from Bridgeport, CT
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location, comfort, breakfast, access to beach, pool. Hope to do it again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 4, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Location
Elevators and rooms are quite small. Continental breakfast should be extended to 9:30 or 10
Couple
Deborah from Pompano Beach, FL
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
friendly staff....clean room.nice decor.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Reading, PA
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Its a great location in the Condado. Updated hotel. Clean rooms. Great welcoming front desk staff.My flight was delayed and they gave me a late checkout.Breakfast area clean and stocked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IL
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff is very friendly.
The small elevators, no fridge for room, no microwave.
Couple
Kim from Chatham, Canada
May 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was unbelievable. I left my key in the room the first time we left. There was no problem getting another key and no attitude to have to make a new key. Everyone was so friendly.
I wanted to sit by the pool while waiting for the breakfast to start but I was not allowed to as it wasn't open. I didn't want to swim, I just wanted to sit outside and there were no chairs out front. No big deal though.....
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.