Holiday Inn Express San Diego South - National City

Holiday Inn Express San Diego South - National City in National City

Holiday Inn Express San Diego South - National City

Holiday Inn Express San Diego South - National City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1645 East Plaza Boulevard
National City, CA 91950

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express San Diego South - National City in National City

# 2 of 7 hotels in National City
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express San Diego South - National City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express San Diego South - National City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express San Diego South - National City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Adriana from Fresno, CA
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
professional staff from the front desk to the housekeeping staff
none

great price and great location

Couple
Adriana from Fresno, CA
January 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
PROFESSIONAL STAFF FROM THE FRONT DESK TO THE HOUSE KEEPING DEPARTMENT
NOTHING NOT TO LOVE

GREAT BREAKFAST

Solo Traveler
Anna from Granada Hills, CA
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean room, comfortable bed, great free breakfast and the staff is very helpful and constantly smiling
No, everything went well

Easy to find, clean, the decor is not too outdated, free wifi and breakfast. Great staff and very clean and comfortable

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Covina, CA
January 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was good. The hotel is very updated and clean. Close to the highway.
The bed was too hard for our tastes. The fitness center had several machines that were out of order and no free weights. I ended working out in my room.
Business Traveler
Nicholas from Bullhead City, AZ
December 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
location, parking, room, staff, breakfast.no problems
nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
December 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Good hot breakfast.
Towels were not soft felt like using sand paper
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, CA
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, free Internet in room, free parking, free breakfast. staff members were excellent, Location close to many restaurants (walking distance)
Busy street, you can hear the cars. the sound Insulation was bad, I could hear everything going on next door and I mean everything
Business Traveler
Nicholas from Bullhead City, AZ
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
location, clean quiet, good breakfast. no extra charges
nothing. great stay
Senior Travelers
Michael from Tucson, AZ
November 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Friendly staff, clean room. The breakfast buffet, nice. Plenty of USA Today papers.
I was told I had to pay a $10 fee. This was over and above my pre-paid amount. This annoyed me.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
November 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express San Diego South - National City
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express San Diego South - National City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg