Holiday Inn Express San Diego South - National City

Holiday Inn Express San Diego South - National City

Holiday Inn Express San Diego South - National City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1645 East Plaza Boulevard
National City, CA 91950

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express San Diego South - National City in National City

# 2 of 9 hotels in National City
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express San Diego South - National City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express San Diego South - National City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express San Diego South - National City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Lafayette, LA
December 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great price great room
Need more help at breakfast to get food out and clean tables
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
December 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was great.
Beds were too firm for our liking.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
November 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, staff, price, hotel.. Everything was above my expectation.
N/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
November 18, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elena from Denver, CO
October 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cleanliness and the location
Couple
Mylene from Columbia, SC
September 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great full breakfast.
No

We enjoyed the free parking and WiFi. Friendly staff. We also liked that we could use the printer to get our flight tickets.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
September 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Modern decor, clean room, friendly staff. Continental breakfast had good selection. Free parking a plus. There isn't really anything around the area, but it's very close to San Diego and many attractions. Short commute.
Ramp to drive up to hotel. Not good for lower sitting cars. Bathroom a little small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
September 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and the bed was comfy. The staff were very polite and hospitable. It is also close to the freeway and a 24 hour pharmacy.
The refrigerator wasn't working, it wouldn't keep anything cold. The neighborhood isn't the safest but we didn't have any problems.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Flagler Beach, FL
September 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room decor ,room cleanliness,room accommodation front desk staff
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
July 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location
Water dripped from light in the shower. I reported it at the desk and no one came to look.

Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express San Diego South - National City
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express San Diego South - National City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.