Holiday Inn Express San Diego Seaworld - Beach Area

Holiday Inn Express San Diego Seaworld - Beach Area in San Diego

Holiday Inn Express San Diego Seaworld - Beach Area

Holiday Inn Express San Diego Seaworld - Beach Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4540 Mission Bay Drive
San Diego, CA 92109

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express San Diego Seaworld - Beach Area in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express San Diego Seaworld - Beach Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express San Diego Seaworld - Beach Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express San Diego Seaworld - Beach Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Gig Harbor, WA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Breakfast
The location. Not close to the beach or sea world. The room was the smallest hotel room I have ever stayed at.
Family Traveling with Teens
Casey from Las Vegas, NV
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
They were Accommodating even though they were only 2.5 stars the free breakfast were good and location was great would stay again
The water in the bathroom sinks were not working properly

Staff was very helpful and jonest

Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Chino Valley, AZ
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel staff was the finest hands down. They are ALL so very helpful and extremely friendly. They happily went out of their way to be sure we had everything we needed. We were so impressed by their professional and warm hospitality to our family.
Couple
Adam from Stockholm, Sweden
August 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean and spacious room, ample parking space. Easily accessible off the freeway. Free breakfast, wifi and parking. Welcoming staff.
Name might be misleading as Seaworld is still a bit away (10-15 min drive). Not many restaurants or shops in the area.

Great option for the Mission Bay area. Cleanliness and comfort is excellent for the prize offered.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Phoenix, AZ
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brawley, CA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Curtis from Goodyear, AZ
July 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was large and the free breakfast had an abundance of food with a variety of food choices. The staff was very accommondating.
You could hear the foot steps of the people above you. The location is among car dealerships. The picture of the hotel does not depict that fact.

Holiday Inn should have a room tag like other hotels that would alert staff to clean the room for those of us who are out earlier in the day. The cleaning staff was very accommodating but our room was not cleaned until well after 3/4 p.m.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Fountain Hills, AZ
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Comfortable bed. They also delivered a comfy rollaway for my daughter.
Just that I thought I had reserved a room with 2 beds. I called 2 times to confirm that I had 2 beds, but arrived and only had one. As stated previously, they remedied the situation with a rollaway, but it was Pretty cramped!
Shantae from Phoenix, AZ
July 8, 2014
10.0
The staff was really helpful
When we first got there the air didn't work but they fixed it right away. They also didn't tell ne that they was taking $50 off my card for incidentals. I was told they keep my card on file just in case. I still haven't gotten my money back.

I would stay there again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Nogales, AZ
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express San Diego Seaworld - Beach Area
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express San Diego Seaworld - Beach Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg