Holiday Inn Express San Diego Seaworld - Beach Area

Holiday Inn Express San Diego Seaworld - Beach Area in San Diego

Holiday Inn Express San Diego Seaworld - Beach Area

Holiday Inn Express San Diego Seaworld - Beach Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
4540 Mission Bay Drive
San Diego, CA 92109

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express San Diego Seaworld - Beach Area in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express San Diego Seaworld - Beach Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express San Diego Seaworld - Beach Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express San Diego Seaworld - Beach Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jean from Seal Beach, CA
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
VERY CLEAN. FRANCISCA HAD CLEANED IT. FRIENDLY STAFF INCLUDING HOUSEKEEPING. QUICK RESPONSE WHEN I NEEDED HELP. GREAT LOCATION NEAR BUS ROUTE TO CONVENTION CENTER BUT TAKES 40 MINUTES. DRIVE IS 8 MILES. FREE WI-FI, PARKING. GREAT FREE BREAKFAST.
WI-FI KICKED ME OUT ABOUT EVERY 5 MINUTES. HAD SEEN REVIEW ABOUT THAT ON-LINE. THEY NEED TO FIX IT, OR CHANGE COMPANY.
Priscilla from Beverly Hills, CA
September 6, 2014
10.0
Honestly there's nothing I didn't like. I was pleasantly surprised as to how much I liked it. I absolutely loved coming into my room, although smaller than some of the other Expresse's I'd been to, the FRESH CLEAN SMELL OF CLEAN!!! Staff was friendly.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Antelope, CA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was quiet, even tho there seemed to be a girls' soccer team staying on the same floor. The breakfast was varied, and good. The staff was friendly and helpful. It was clean. I like the location since most of our time was spent in Mission Bay Park.
The bathroom fan wasn't up to the task and the first nite our room was humid most of the nite, even with the AC running.

We have stayed here twice--2 or 3 adults and 2 children, in 2 rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, CA
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked the location of the hotel and the free breakfast. The breakfast room was spacious and clean.
The hotel room was on the smaller side. There was a moldy smell to the room as well.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location is great - near Mission Beach, Mission Bay Park, Belmont Park, Pacific Beach, and all of the freeways. Downtown in 10 minutes. Balboa Park in 10 minutes. LaJolla in 10 minutes. The staff was friendly.
The rooms were terribly small. The sink and mirror was separate from the shower and toilet, making bathroom privacy impossible. No room to move around.
Couple
Michael from Alamogordo, NM
August 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was very friendly and helpfull. Everything was clean. They have a pool.
The location was somewhat strange. Is is directly on a loud street, there are some homeless guys hanging around and you don´t have a grocery store and just very little restaurants nearby. The pool was very small, but ok.
Couple
Daniel from Wichita, KS
August 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was very good.
Having to do u-turns to get to the hotel. Restrooms are very small.

Having a mini fridge and a microwave is nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ravensburg, Germany
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good breakfast, free parking, free wifi. friendly staffs. reasonable price.
nothing.

They changed my room to 2 queen beds room from 1 king bed room without any problem.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express San Diego Seaworld - Beach Area
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express San Diego Seaworld - Beach Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg