Holiday Inn Express San Diego Seaworld - Beach Area

Holiday Inn Express San Diego Seaworld - Beach Area in San Diego

Holiday Inn Express San Diego Seaworld - Beach Area

Holiday Inn Express San Diego Seaworld - Beach Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4540 Mission Bay Drive
San Diego, CA 92109

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express San Diego Seaworld - Beach Area in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express San Diego Seaworld - Beach Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express San Diego Seaworld - Beach Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express San Diego Seaworld - Beach Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino, CA
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Front desk service was excellent.
Walls are thin and breakfast was horrible.
Couple
Christopher from San Diego, CA
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The comfortable bed, the breakfast room and choices to eat, and the location. It's away from all the congestion of Garnett And Grand Ave.
None

Great staff in front.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Carson, CA
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Beds were comfortable and a very nice breakfast bar!
The pool was a little small.

Very friendly staff. More than met our needs.

Couple
Robert from Green Bay, WI
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was located in Mission Bay and restaurants were real close we like Ru bio and 50/Slater. and also we love the Continental breakfast also we had a great view of the area! Staff was excellent and everything met our expectations.
nothing every thing was perfect.

cant wait to visit it again ! Very nice property ! Love the holiday inn express concept ! I missed the chocolate chip cookies when checking in !

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
October 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ana from Hobbs, NM
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was wonderful! Yadira, Rosa, and Darian are the best!
Parking is crowded and rooms are a bit crowded if you have children

Breakfast was great and I can't say enough about staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Issaquah, WA
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff is always friendly and helpful, nice breakfast and location is excellent.
Rooms are small, the vanity sink is not in the bathroom so it will wake up others when they're asleep.

Great authentic Japanese and Thai restaurant across from the hotel, a good Mexican place next door.

Group Traveler
Krisanne from Tucson, AZ
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff when we arrived Friday night was amazing! They were so helpful!
Solo Traveler
Jean from Seal Beach, CA
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
VERY CLEAN. FRANCISCA HAD CLEANED IT. FRIENDLY STAFF INCLUDING HOUSEKEEPING. QUICK RESPONSE WHEN I NEEDED HELP. GREAT LOCATION NEAR BUS ROUTE TO CONVENTION CENTER BUT TAKES 40 MINUTES. DRIVE IS 8 MILES. FREE WI-FI, PARKING. GREAT FREE BREAKFAST.
WI-FI KICKED ME OUT ABOUT EVERY 5 MINUTES. HAD SEEN REVIEW ABOUT THAT ON-LINE. THEY NEED TO FIX IT, OR CHANGE COMPANY.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express San Diego Seaworld - Beach Area
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express San Diego Seaworld - Beach Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg