Hotels in San Diego

Holiday Inn Express San Diego N - Rancho Bernardo

Holiday Inn Express San Diego N - Rancho Bernardo

Holiday Inn Express San Diego N - Rancho Bernardo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
17065 W Bernardo Dr
San Diego, CA 92127

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express San Diego N - Rancho Bernardo in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express San Diego N - Rancho Bernardo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express San Diego N - Rancho Bernardo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express San Diego N - Rancho Bernardo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Clifford from Maple Valley, WA
April 12, 2014
7.0
Staff
Heated outdoor pool was extremely cold. Heated?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Woodrow from Elk Grove, CA
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice staffs and my family enjoy our stay!
There was only one thing I saw that concern me was that the hotel pool are had a little trash and clothing left around the pool area.

I would definitely come back again to this hotel and spent the holidays there when I come to visit San Diego.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ally from Dolton, IL
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like the staff...very nice clean. .my wife love I will like to take my vacation next year in this hotel. love it
I like everything about this hotel

I got everything I need with no problems I enjoyed my vacation thank u priceline u my fever website.

Ray from Crestline, CA
March 22, 2014
1.0
Nothingi
Found small black bug on the pillow.still alive. Free WIFI was a joke in the room. 1 Room key didn't in elevator. Will never stay their again even though I stayed their four other occasions.
Couple
Terence from Torrance, CA
March 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Neal from Woodland, CA
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our room was extra large with a balcony, plus the location was where we didn't hear any other guests. Plus the breakfast and breakfast staff where great.
The could leave the pool open later on weekends.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, CA
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was very friendly.
Good wasn't very good . Avoid the "free" breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marrissa from Escondido, CA
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Danielle at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. The room was much nicer than expected.
Verified Hotel Guest from Studio City, CA
March 9, 2014
10.0
Very nice rooms that are well-furnished and keep outside noise to a minimum. The staff is also extremely friendly and helpful. I also enjoyed the free hot breakfasts.
Family Traveling with Teens
Adam from West Bloomfield, MI
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express San Diego N - Rancho Bernardo
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express San Diego N - Rancho Bernardo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg