Holiday Inn Express San Diego N - Rancho Bernardo

Holiday Inn Express San Diego N - Rancho Bernardo in San Diego

Holiday Inn Express San Diego N - Rancho Bernardo

Holiday Inn Express San Diego N - Rancho Bernardo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
17065 W Bernardo Dr
San Diego, CA 92127

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express San Diego N - Rancho Bernardo in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 368 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express San Diego N - Rancho Bernardo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express San Diego N - Rancho Bernardo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express San Diego N - Rancho Bernardo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Pasadena, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
In the area I was looking forParking
Room not ready until well after checkin timeMediocre breakfast barCramped limited pool area
Couple
Terry from Las Vegas, NV
February 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Just perfect for the price, we will stay here again...
Two sinks, cold water only worked in one of them.

Just perfect for the price, we will stay here again...

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
February 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The breakfast was good, the room was clean. The staff were very nice and helpful. They have a pool ( I believe it is heated) and a jacuzzi. It is family friendly. It is a good safe place to stay. If you go east under the frwy there are more places toeat
The hotel itself was showing some wear and tear. I did laundry but there was no hot water. The entrance door to the hallway to get to my room did not work smoothly. Restaurants within walking distance were a sushi place and one fast food restaurant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevenson Ranch, CA
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallbrook, CA
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was a nice place.
The service. I was disrespected by a staff member.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, OH
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tamara from Riverside, CA
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
excellent customer svc, bountiful breakfast, clean comfortable rooms
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patsy from Jasper, AL
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Had a comfortable bed good air-conditioning
When I checked in I was offered first floor or second floor when I asked her first floor they said it was unavailable after offering it to me they should have offerered me the pres.dent sweetBecause it wasn't available either....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Havasu City, AZ
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very polite. Breakfast was excellent and included. Over all would definitely stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Corona, CA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was spacious. Beds were comfortable and current. The shower head was excellent. Also included a mini fridge. Oh! And the free breakfast, was an actual breakfast! Not just a box of granola bars and some coffee!
Location was at least 30 from San Diego attractions, but that was known when booking. Parking may be a problem, but I had no problems finding a convenient space.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express San Diego N - Rancho Bernardo
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express San Diego N - Rancho Bernardo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg