Holiday Inn Express San Diego-La Mesa (Sdsu Area)

Holiday Inn Express San Diego-La Mesa (Sdsu Area) in La Mesa

Holiday Inn Express San Diego-La Mesa (Sdsu Area)

Holiday Inn Express San Diego-La Mesa (Sdsu Area) Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
9550 Murray Drive
La Mesa, CA 91942

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express San Diego-La Mesa (Sdsu Area) in La Mesa

# 3 of 7 hotels in La Mesa
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express San Diego-La Mesa (Sdsu Area)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express San Diego-La Mesa (Sdsu Area)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express San Diego-La Mesa (Sdsu Area)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Velda from Adelanto, CA
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
great room for a great price located next to highway, yet quiet
saw the hotel from the highway but it wasn't easy to get to

appreciated the elevator, wide hallways, coffee 24/7 our king room was so spacious

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
coffee available most of the day
staff not very friendly / not very cooperative on your needs/ jacuzzi not workign for the whole week/ when we cchecked in they told us it will be ready in 1 or 2 days, they never fixed it/ the pool was very small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alicia from Herriman, UT
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location is great with easy access to multiple freeways. The staff was great. The breakfast was awesome! The pool is a little small but clean. We would stay there again!
Anne from Wilton Manors, FL
August 2, 2014
10.0
Wonderful front desk staff very accommodating
We were visiting a friend who has cancer and wanted to stay in downtown San Diego to be near where she was but this is all we could get because of Comic Con so it was a little far removed from where we wanted to be, Perfect if La Mesa is your destination.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast was very good and friendly staff
Curtains did not close properly allowed light to enter

good hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
breakfast had various selections.
parking space very narrow.

I had made a request for a double room a couple of time and when I got there; my request was not met. I noticed a couple of rooms were getting re-modeled.

Senior Travelers
Russell from Needles, CA
May 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Rooms were very nice, and comfortable. Nice breakfast too.
Elevators were very slow

The staff really helped me with a reservation mix up which they could have just let me pay extra. What great people I will stay their again!!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
February 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
October 28, 2013
Couple
5.0
Breakfast was good but cramped into a small room.
The window would not shut and my husband had to fix it. There was not a fan to run all the time to drown out all the noises. We could hear the people next to us like they were in the room with us.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express San Diego-La Mesa (Sdsu Area)
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express San Diego-La Mesa (Sdsu Area)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg