Holiday Inn Express San Diego-La Mesa (Sdsu Area)

Holiday Inn Express San Diego-La Mesa (Sdsu Area)

Holiday Inn Express San Diego-La Mesa (Sdsu Area) Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
9550 Murray Drive
La Mesa, CA 91942

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express San Diego-La Mesa (Sdsu Area) in La Mesa

# 3 of 7 hotels in La Mesa
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express San Diego-La Mesa (Sdsu Area)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express San Diego-La Mesa (Sdsu Area)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express San Diego-La Mesa (Sdsu Area)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sangsang from Shanghai, China
April 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Geographical location is very good
no
Solo Traveler
Cecilia from San Diego, CA
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean! I also had forgetten a very expensive ring and they confirmed they had it. I was able to pick it up same day.
I have no complaints.
Business Traveler
James from Fresno, CA
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff, location
the remodeling, the traffic noise
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The front desk people were quick and efficient from check in to check out!! Our room was very clean and beds well made with firm mattress. Very good and extensive choices for breakfast menu ,staff always smiling ! Easy to find as guided by phone GPS!!
If only there's a sink outside the bathroom would help a lot since if one is inside, you have to wait just to wash hands or brush teeth etc
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The property was refurbished about a year ago and was done very well. The lighting in the bathroom was excellent. The free daily hot breakfast buffet as very good. Parking on the property as easy. I would rate this property closer to a 3 star.
They could use more drawer space.
Couple
Kimberly from Riverside, CA
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean room and sheets
noise from building across the street
Couple
Velda from Adelanto, CA
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
great room for a great price located next to highway, yet quiet
saw the hotel from the highway but it wasn't easy to get to

appreciated the elevator, wide hallways, coffee 24/7 our king room was so spacious

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
coffee available most of the day
staff not very friendly / not very cooperative on your needs/ jacuzzi not workign for the whole week/ when we cchecked in they told us it will be ready in 1 or 2 days, they never fixed it/ the pool was very small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alicia from Herriman, UT
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location is great with easy access to multiple freeways. The staff was great. The breakfast was awesome! The pool is a little small but clean. We would stay there again!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express San Diego-La Mesa (Sdsu Area)
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express San Diego-La Mesa (Sdsu Area)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.