Holiday Inn Express Salt Lake City South - Midvale

Holiday Inn Express Salt Lake City South - Midvale

Holiday Inn Express Salt Lake City South - Midvale Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
7134 South 700 East
Midvale, UT 84047

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Salt Lake City South - Midvale in Midvale

# 1 of 11 hotels in Midvale
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Salt Lake City South - Midvale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Salt Lake City South - Midvale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Salt Lake City South - Midvale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Robyn from Las Vegas, NV
June 10, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
When I come to SL, I stay 5 to 7 nights so I need the best price I can get: best location at affordable price. Very nice rooms (every thing in working order) and friendly staff. Free breakfast was available with good fresh food.
This is not a complaint (I enjoy staying at this hotel) but occasionally we travel with our 2 small dogs. It would be nice if the hotel had a couple of rooms available that were pet friendly - especially for someone with a service dog.
Senior Travelers
Merrilee from Boise, ID
March 31, 2016
Senior Travelers
2.0
I had called the hotel direct after booking and asked for a handicap room. When I got there to check in there was no handicap room left. My husband is in a wheelchair and we stayed in a non-handicap room and it was very difficult.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, UT
February 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It's clean,quiet and in a great location. We loved the breakfast and the staff was really friendly. We will definitely stay here again. I think it should be rated higher than a 2 star.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernal, UT
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast cook was efficient, replenishing food as needed and friendly and kind!
Hot tub produced abundant suds when turned on.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Logan, UT
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good location, very clean room. Easy access to freeways and shopping.
They staff did a poor job keeping food stocked for breakfast. Most of the hot food was empty. I tried to inform the front desk, but the lady was nowhere to be found. I waiTed 25 minutes for someone to restock the food.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
August 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
the room was very clean and quiet. Located just right for us. It lived up to the reviews we read before. We plan on staying there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanab, UT
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean, the bed comfortable and a nice Continental breakfast. I was very impressed that they offered a few gluten free items. I have never experienced this before and my husband and i stay in a lot of hotels.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
October 18, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
The overall experience was great. Good location to go do other things. The staff was so helpful and very nice and willing to get us whatever we needed.
The house keeping was a little sloppy. They did not clean behind things as well as would be expected for such a nice hotel. Overall the staff was very good.
Couple
Darryl from Vancouver, Canada
February 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
Good value for money, friendly helpful staff.
All good.

Great location for access to nearby ski mountains.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Salt Lake City South - Midvale
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Salt Lake City South - Midvale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.