Holiday Inn Express Roswell

Holiday Inn Express Roswell

Holiday Inn Express Roswell Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2300 N Main Street
Roswell, NM 88201

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Roswell in Roswell

# 3 of 22 hotels in Roswell
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Roswell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Roswell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Roswell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ron from Lubbock, TX
July 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
very clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Belinda from Carrollton, TX
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved the free breakfast. It was deliouse!I loved the indoor pool. So nice and heated.
I really didnt like that the sink to wash my hands was not in the same room as the tolet abd shower. I found that pretty disgusting.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly, helpful staff. Good location.
Door to room didn't close easily. Had to slam it to get it to close.
Couple
Malcolm from Lakewood, CO
December 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Alien in the elevator. A very good laugh.
Could hear the outside traffic noise.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, CA
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Door barely shut. Had to push as hard as I could to get in. I called 3 times to extend my room (because of storms I didn't get to do most of what I wanted). I finally decided to just leave.

Before leaving I decided to talk with a manager. At 11 am in the morning? Never bothered to call me back. Could go on with other things but I don't want to waste anymore time on that place. I strongly urge you to look elsewhere

Couple
James from Vail, CO
August 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
They had a pancake maker instead of waffle maker for breakfast. Pancakes are tough. Prefer waffles.

Good value for the price paid.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, TX
July 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel had a clean, open, airy feeling about it.
I enjoyed myself thoroughly and there wasn't anything I didn't like about the hotel.

The hotel was in an excellent location for the things we wanted to do while in Roswell. I enjoyed the way the hotel supported the city during the July 4th holiday and the UFO festival. The excellent continental breakfast was a great way to start the day. The staff was friendly and helpful. The indoor pool and hottub looked inviting. The courtyard seemed peaceful and serene. The parking was convenient and easily accessible. The hotel made our stay very enjoyable and we'd come back again in the future. ...read more

Sharon from Albuquerque, NM
March 6, 2013
3.0
The maids were fantastic, the location was great
The toilet wouldn't flush, the tub drained very slowly. Maintenance did respond quickly but didn't fix the problem

The hotel is very centrally located, near restaurants and entertainment (golf). Breakfast was good. Room was clean, bed comfortable.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Carlsbad, NM
September 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very helpful.

The rooms were very clean, the staff was extremely helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Phoenix, AK
March 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Large selection of items for breakfast, including hot foods.
A roach seen on the wall near the 2nd floor elevator..
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Roswell
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Roswell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.