Holiday Inn Express Ringgold (Chattanooga Area)

Holiday Inn Express Ringgold (Chattanooga Area)

Holiday Inn Express Ringgold (Chattanooga Area) Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
38 Vining Circle
Ringgold, GA 30736

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Ringgold (Chattanooga Area) in Ringgold

# 3 of 4 hotels in Ringgold
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Ringgold (Chattanooga Area)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Ringgold (Chattanooga Area)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Ringgold (Chattanooga Area)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from O'Fallon, MO
October 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was the quietest hotel I was ever in. Beds were very comfortable.
The elevator was the only thing that was in need of a little bit of work.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean, have bed selection so you know what you are getting. Courteous staff. Good breakfast.
Sheets seemed to be wet, they were not crisp, they were "soggy". Room have recently been painted and was not aired out. Very strong smell.
Couple
Lori from Hampton, GA
June 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff
Not being able to get inside the hotel expect thru main entrance. There were several exits but you couldn't get in with your room key. We had to park in the back and had to walk all the way around the building to get in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin Park, IL
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and rooms are very clean.
Due to the construction in the hotel, the area for the breakfast was small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Bowling Green, KY
October 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Was the worst hotel I ever stayed at!
Everything. Dirty. Rude employees.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. John, IN
September 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good location, very clean, new upgraded bathrooms are the best.
Surprised that an almost new motel was torn apart for upgrades.
Group Traveler
Rita from Middletown, IN
July 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was super!Internet access was important for me, and it was good.
Toilet in our unit was slow...had to be plunged.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Nashville, TN
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The area was very quite which afforded a good night's sleep. Direct TV in the room was nice, The Breakfast was awesome. The staff was awesome and very helpful.
Our room had a concrete barrier outside our window that was very dirty. It could use a good cleaning. It would have been nice to look outside and see trees, etc rather than a concrete barrier.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
July 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Ease of check in and the room was nice.
No.

This hotel was conveniently located close to the interstate and several stores where essentials could be purchased. It was reasonably priced and close to Chattanooga.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Rocky Point, NC
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like that it was convenient to everything we needed
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Ringgold (Chattanooga Area)
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Ringgold (Chattanooga Area)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.