Holiday Inn Express Richmond-Mechanicsville

Holiday Inn Express Richmond-Mechanicsville in Mechanicsville

Holiday Inn Express Richmond-Mechanicsville

Holiday Inn Express Richmond-Mechanicsville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7441 Bell Creek Road
Mechanicsville, VA 23111

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Richmond-Mechanicsville in Mechanicsville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Mechanicsville
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Richmond-Mechanicsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Richmond-Mechanicsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Richmond-Mechanicsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
November 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Nothing
The ventilation system inside the room is very poor
Maurice from Silver Spring, MD
November 3, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Andrew from Middletown, NY
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I have stayed here before so its familiar. Its in a great location right in the middle of everything and not far from the highway.
I dont think the room was as clean as it should have been. There was hairs on the sheets which I know werent mine. There was hair hanging from the showerhead. Both kinda skeezed me out

Staff pretty nice. Good breakfast buffet .

Couple
Maria from Raeford, NC
June 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was good
Didn't like the barking dogs late at night it was after 1030pm

Breakfast area was good and plenty of eating. It was well stocked.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Massapequa, NY
June 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The location to major highways, and restaurants, and Richmond. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Nothing

It's a place that you'll be comfortable while away from home.

Couple
George from Huntingdon Valley, PA
May 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Deborah from South Yarmouth, MA
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
The hotel was dirty, noisy, staff was rude.. Housekeeping of room was poor.. Need much updating Staff hung up on me when I called to complain Owner no where to talk to.. Tried to call her but was again hung up on Will never stay here again..

Never stay here...

Business Traveler
Alexa from Columbus, IN
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The bathroom had recently been remodeled. The tub had been newly refurbished--nice and clean. We also liked the two different kinds of pillows on the bed. I like a firm and my other half likes soft.
No.

It was a good hotel. Everything was clean and neat just as one would expect at a Holiday Inn Express. Staff were friendly and helpful. The business center was effective--had a working computer and printer. I would stay there again. It was a good value.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CT
March 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff friendly and helpful as always, and the location was perfect for my needs
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristina from Sanford, NC
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and size of the rooms. Wish they were all no smoking.
The smoking smell. The smoke smell was overpowering in the hallway.

Wish there was an indoor pool. Something for the kids to do would also be nice.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Richmond-Mechanicsville
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Richmond-Mechanicsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg