Holiday Inn Express Redwood City-Central

Holiday Inn Express Redwood City-Central

Holiday Inn Express Redwood City-Central Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1836 El Camino Real
Redwood City, CA 94063

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Redwood City-Central in Redwood City

# 3 of 17 hotels in Redwood City
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Redwood City-Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Redwood City-Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Redwood City-Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
November 8, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Quiet; friendly staff, especially at breakfast.
Price jumped up by $60 while we were searching. Room was a bit flimsy. Picture on wall made a fairly loud noise just from walking on the floor.
Solo Traveler
Maurice from Humble, TX
November 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very comfortable and well maintained. Staff were all potite and professional.
N/A
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
October 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Lucked into a room with plenty of light and a full-size couch. The rooms at this hotel appear to be recently renovated, and the renovation team was quite creative... this hotel looks nothing like any other Holiday Inn. Creative cleaning staff, too!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
October 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms and bathrooms were modern and spacious. Good assortment of breakfast items.
Business Traveler
John from Visalia, CA
October 11, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
everything
park was a problum foe me because of my trailer
Business Traveler
Tom from Campbell, CA
September 12, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from York, NE
September 6, 2016
Couple
5.0
The room was incredible, far nicer than the star rating in my opinion.
The staff was rude. Arrived at 2:40, would not let us check in until 3:00 sharp. My fiancé was sick, so I tried to bring her breakfast to the room, the lady wouldn't let me; when we came in and ate together she stared as us, arms crossed the whole time
Couple
Chung-Yu from Mountain View, CA
August 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
really nice in the details! feel warm! and the light in the room is just enough and vary convenient
nothing I think of
Kashif from Chino, CA
July 20, 2016
10.0
Clean, good breakfast every day. Comfortable stay with kuerig coffee in room.
Location more towards downtown little crowded. Parking entrance in front only. No pool.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from La Habra, CA
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Size and location of room. Decor and cleanliness of room. Firmness of bed. Quality of linens. AC worked well. We liked the infused water and fruit basket in lobby. Robot greeter with complimentary welcome water was fantastic!
Street location was a bit sketchy. Internet was poor as it kept cutting in and out.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Redwood City-Central
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Redwood City-Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.