Holiday Inn Express Ramsey-Mahwah

Holiday Inn Express Ramsey-Mahwah in Ramsey

Holiday Inn Express Ramsey-Mahwah

Holiday Inn Express Ramsey-Mahwah Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
946 Route 17 North
Ramsey, NJ 07446

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Ramsey-Mahwah in Ramsey

# 1 of 3 hotels in Ramsey
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Ramsey-Mahwah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Ramsey-Mahwah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Ramsey-Mahwah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eleanor from Forestdale, MA
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our son and his boys used this room and were extremely pleased with it. They said the breakfast was good as well.
No
Couple
Albert from Tiverton, RI
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and pleasant, efficient staff
Room was a little small.

Would definitely stay here again. It was clean; the staff was helpful and pleasant; the breakfast was a treat. Highly recommended.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff
Convence to north / south roads

Ga e me the extra pillows Iike

Business Traveler
Kevin from Raymond, NH
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was clean, and comfortable
Hotel is located on a busy road. Road noise can be an issue.

Over all I would stay at the hotel again. The staff was very nice to deal with, and willing to help with anything you need. Morning breakfast could use come help.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Matthews, NC
October 16, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
location on highway worked well for what i needed
the room very small. I don't feel I rec'd good room because of booking w/price line. It was on 1st floor next to laundrey. machines running each night until ~9pm. noise in hall bcasue staff was talking near laundrey.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tyler from Kanata, Canada
October 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very helpful. The breakfast was also decent.
I wish they would have had a pool along with larger rooms.

The hotel is a bit worn down for the typical Holiday Inn Express' that I'm used to, but the lady at the front desk more than made up for it. She was excellent! The breakfast was not too bad and the location was pretty good for us as well. I would have preferred larger rooms though and a pool for my kids.

Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Scituate, MA
October 30, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Price, great friendly staff, location & clean room.
Not a thing.

I would highly recommend this hotel. Prompt check in, friendly staff, clean room, Great continental breakfast. Ideal location. It was my first time staying at a holiday inn express. It will be my first choice the next time I travel!

Business Traveler
Jim from Huntington, CT
September 10, 2012
Business Traveler
5.0
Lady went out of her way to help me.....she was exceptional!
Someone had smoked in this room even though it was clearly marked non-smoking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Hannah from Pittsfield, MA
September 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Craig who greeted us at reception was terrific.
Shower pressure was weak and towels were only adequate, not soft.

Convenient, clean, and friendly service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jina from San Diego, CA
August 18, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very good breakfast and
friendly staff.
Detergent smell very serious.

This hotel is good location. it`s between
Pizza hut
and
dunks, it`s very easy to find.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Ramsey-Mahwah
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Ramsey-Mahwah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg