Holiday Inn Express Princeton Southeast

Holiday Inn Express Princeton Southeast in Plainsboro

Holiday Inn Express Princeton Southeast

Holiday Inn Express Princeton Southeast Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
870 Scudders Mill Road
Plainsboro, NJ 08536
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Princeton Southeast in Plainsboro

# 2 of 3 hotels in Plainsboro
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Princeton Southeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Princeton Southeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Princeton Southeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Raymond from New Brunswick, NJ
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Derrick at front desk very helpful & polite! great breakfast, staff at breakfast were very attentive! overall great hotel!
pillows to soft, g-19 room area was to cold heater hallway not on or not working. this makes the room thermostat going on and off.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Southington, CT
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Loved the hotel it was a perfect fit for the family.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alex from Valhalla, NY
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The common areas where very clean and attractive. The free breakfast was great. The customer service was perfect.
The only negative is the hotel is a little hard to find.

The hotel met my expectations in every way. The room was a little small but worked for our needs. I will definitely be back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethport, NJ
October 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
I absolutely loved the room very clean and spacious
I totally absolutely hated the location it's pitch black at night in the middle of no were

The guy rob from the night staff wasn't on his game and charged my card for the entire room when the room was already prepaid for and the only charge should of been 10 bucks for incidentals mind you we had discussed in detail about what I would be charged before I handed him my credit card witch should of only been 10 bucks !

Family Traveling with Young Children
Firas from Orlando, FL
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is very clean and very convenient
Nothing at all
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, NJ
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tracey from Zionsville, IN
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Awesome facility!! Would stay there again in a heartbeat!
Wi-fi was inconsistent.

Great staff. Great breakfast. All the extras.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Purley, United Kingdom
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Emma from Brooklyn, NY
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It's cleaniness and the front desk staff that went above and beyond to please. The group expecially liked the pool and the bar area. The bar appetizers were delicious.
For my needs the location was perfect. The margarita's at the bar were mediocre.

The location was remote but thank god for GPS.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ohkyung from Demarest, NJ
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Trail walk around hotel, indoor pool

Hotel in the woods

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Princeton Southeast
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Princeton Southeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg