Holiday Inn Express Princeton Southeast

Holiday Inn Express Princeton Southeast

Holiday Inn Express Princeton Southeast Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
870 Scudders Mill Road
Plainsboro, NJ 08536
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Princeton Southeast in Plainsboro

# 2 of 3 hotels in Plainsboro
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Princeton Southeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Princeton Southeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Princeton Southeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Erris from Trenton, NJ
July 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everthing
Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from Covington, GA
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The continental breakfast was the only saving grace with this hotel and the staff was very professional and kind.
location, the amenities advertised were actually at another hotel thatthe Holiday Inn has access too. Was not able to get cell phone coverage.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from White Plains, NY
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean - warm room was welcomed after being stuck in the rain at a lacrosse tournament
Couldn't find the reservation at first - reservation was for a room with 2 queen beds - got stuck in a room with one King
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Hamilton, VA
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phila, PA
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The appearance was far above what I expected. The color scheme of the building and rooms were very relaxing. Everything seemed to be in place. The attendants were professional and sensitive to my needs.
The phone reception was my only issue. The signal was very weak in that area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainsboro, NJ
May 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
This was a 1 night solo stay for me. The hotel was pretty much empty for a Friday night. It was pretty clean in the room and common areas. The hotel staff was very nice and helpful. Free breakfast was OK. Only a few people to eat it, though.
What ruined my night was at about 3am when I used the bathroom and found a ROACH about 1 and 1/2 inches long on the bathroom floor!!!!!! I couldn't sleep the rest of the night!! Star rating of 3 is too high for this hotel. Rooms are vacant too long!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
April 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Design quiet location
Extra walking to room
Business Traveler
Scott from Williamstown, NJ
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms were clean and a nice size
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Guilford, CT
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great service and amenities.
Couple
James from Louisville, KY
April 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
The gentleman that checked us in was very nice.The gentleman in the breakfast area was also extremely nice.The rate I paid was very high for what I received.On Sunday, the girl in the breakfast area wouldn't put food out.
The room was very dusty. It wasn't touched in the 4 nights I stayed there. I eventually took care of it myself. When I checked out at 4:00am, they clerk was absent for a long time. I wrote a note to email me my receipt, but I have yet to receive it.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Princeton Southeast
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Princeton Southeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.