Holiday Inn Express Portland - Jantzen Beach

Holiday Inn Express Portland - Jantzen Beach

Holiday Inn Express Portland - Jantzen Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2300 North Hayden Island Drive
Portland, OR 97217

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Portland - Jantzen Beach in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Portland - Jantzen Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Portland - Jantzen Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Portland - Jantzen Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from Anaconda, MT
May 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Extremely friendly staff and room was very clean.
Couple
Alexandra from Des Moines, WA
April 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
Room quality
Pancake machine was weird
Couple
John from San Pedro, CA
March 7, 2017
Couple
7.0
easy to find
there were not very many vegan options for breakfast
Group Traveler
Katherine from Richland, WA
February 14, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Location was great, very clean and well maintained property
No
Group Traveler
Nathan from Alsea, OR
January 29, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Comfy beds, sauna, hot tub, not too far from St. John's.
I was kept up most of the night by the people upstairs. Maybe it's an old building? I've stayed here a few times and had the same experience. ONLY stay on the top floor or bring good ear plugs
Couple
Rita from Roseburg, OR
September 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Loved the location. We thought it was going to be too far away from downtown. But it was only about a 10 minute drive. And we loved how it was tucked back.
We had no complaints.
Couple
Terry from Portland, OR
April 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Rooms are large and spacious. There is a separate area with a couch and desk. Friendly front desk staff. Lots of free parking.
Location was a little difficult to find initially. My GPS kept having me go in circles.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
December 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It's clean, the beds and pillows. I feel comfortable walk in the floor with out stocks its really clean.
No everyone was nice there at that time.
Couple
Liz from Billings, MT
August 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything is done right at this hotel! We were allowed by an extremely friendly front desk lady to check in early. I cannot stress enough how pleasant the staff is. The rooms are very clean, well lit, and provide plenty of space. Ample breakfast bar.
Couple
Laura from Mcarthur, CA
May 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
This hotel is in a industrial neighborhood so it was relatively quiet with the exception of the jets flying overhead. Parking was easy and our room was very nice and clean. Staff was helpful.
The breakfast bar was disappointing. The eggs served tasted like they came out of a cardboard box. No flavor and overcooked to boot.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Portland - Jantzen Beach
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Portland - Jantzen Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.