Holiday Inn Express Port Hueneme

Holiday Inn Express Port Hueneme

Holiday Inn Express Port Hueneme Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
350 East Hueneme Road
Port Hueneme, CA 93041
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Port Hueneme in Port Hueneme

# 1 of 3 hotels in Port Hueneme
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Port Hueneme
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Port Hueneme
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Port Hueneme

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Clemente, CA
May 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
clean, friendly, nice service
busload of holiday vacationers with teens that stayed up all night. Fairly quiet, coming and going all night with doors slamming and talking in hallways. OK at 11, not so ok at 3
Business Traveler
Michael from Yorba Linda, CA
May 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff. Great food. Great room.
No.

Excellent place. My wife joined me on a business trip and we both enjoyed our stay immensely.

Couple
Amy from Porterville, CA
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved how close it was to the beach, with in walking distance and only a block away
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
April 9, 2015
10.0
Located in a very nice area, customer service was excellent, very good breakfast and happy hour. I love it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I can't say enough good things about this hotel. The hotel was clean and modern inside, and the rooms were also clean, comfortable, and obviously updated in recent years. Every staff member I encountered was super friendly and made me feel at home.
I liked everything about this hotel!
Couple
Elena from Canyon Country, CA
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful. I asked for towels one time and they came in less than 5 mins. The public restroom is always clean and smells good too.
Not enough seating for the breakfast buffet and the pool is small. But overall hotel is still very good.

There is a bike path that you can take from there all the way to ventura. It's close to a lot of restaurants - within walking distance

Business Traveler
Rob from Avalon, CA
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
food
jazzuzi stopped workimg
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Rafael, CA
March 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, spacious and very quiet. Breakfast started at 5:30 am..which was perfect for me!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Cruz, CA
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
There's a night club down the street and you could hear the music blasting at 1230am in my room. The club in on the corner across the street and was shocked how loud it was. maybe because our room was facing the parking lot of hotel.

The breakfast staff. (2 guys) were extremely friendly and made sure to ask us if we needed anything! Nicest free breakfast staff ever!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
a nice example of a HI Express, which I stay in often around the country. Clean, modern, fresh, easy.
A little far off the highway...
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Port Hueneme
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Port Hueneme
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.