Holiday Inn Express Port Hueneme

Holiday Inn Express Port Hueneme in Port Hueneme

Holiday Inn Express Port Hueneme

Holiday Inn Express Port Hueneme Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
350 East Hueneme Road
Port Hueneme, CA 93041
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Port Hueneme in Port Hueneme

# 1 of 3 hotels in Port Hueneme
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Port Hueneme
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Port Hueneme
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Port Hueneme

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great looking hotel, inside and out.
My first room needed to have the carpets cleaned, so I switched rooms.

Due to the lack of restaurants close by, this hotel should open up a restaurant in the hotel.

Couple
Jianjiang from Shanghai, China
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
nice staff,nice hotel. Will choose it again next time.
Couple
Jeanne from Upland, CA
September 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff, comfortable bed with firm mattress, very clean. Good breakfast buffet. I would definitely stay there again.
Though it was close to a beach it was a bit of a drive to shopping and restaurants.
Couple
Daniel from Bakersfield, CA
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The quality of the staff was outstanding. We were leaving early in the morning for a deep sea fishing trip and were going to miss breakfast. The hotel staff packed us up a bag of fruit and other snacks so we'd have something to eat before leaving! :D
Honestly, no. It was a great place to stay.

Clean, comfortable, quiet and friendly! Again, I cannot overstate how welcome the hotel night staff made us feel!!! I will definitely book this place again for future trips to the area!

Solo Traveler
Gary from Weldona, CO
September 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything, I can't complain about anything of the staff and services. The room was great; I had a top floor king bed and the facilities were excellent. I am very pleased.
No, Except that you or them should have supplied me,free,with the gold Cadilllac for my visit. LOL.

It has a spa which I used, the maids were friendly and did a great job of cleaning the room. Sierra at the desk, and others were great and helpful. An excellent place to stay. I hope to be back soon.

Solo Traveler
Carolyn from Huntington Beach, CA
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hands down, 100%, this staff was one of the best I've ever encountered and I stay in a LOT of hotels. The whole place was bright and airy, the breakfast was great and FREE, and the people were delightful.
There was not a single thing I disliked, other than the fact it was farther from the freeway than I expected.

The people at the desk and the people working the breakfast room were sharp, friendly, and super-helpful. The room itself was clean and spacious and comfortable. Even though this location was not that convenient for me, I'd go back just because the staff and the accommodations were top-notch. Also, the breakfast was free and pretty extensive. Total value for the dollar, all the way around. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, CA
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved the spacious room and how clean the hotel was. I also liked the breakfast.
I did not like how far the hotel was from the freeway.
Patricia from Harrisonville, MO
July 14, 2014
7.0
modern and newly renovated it seemed
location far from tourist attractions i suppose
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathleen from Bakersfield, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was close to the beach and places to eat within walking distance. Quik drive to Ventura and Channel Islands. 20 minute drive to the Camarillo outlets. We had a great room rate for the Fourth of July weekend in comparison to other hotels in the area.
The heated pool could have been a bit warmer: )

The breakfast was descent something to get you through the morning untill lunch.

Couple
Michael from Los Angeles, CA
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love the rooms and how clean they were. Also location is perfect for a get away
No

Prices are perfect

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Port Hueneme
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Port Hueneme
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg