Holiday Inn Express Port Hueneme

Holiday Inn Express Port Hueneme

Holiday Inn Express Port Hueneme Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
350 East Hueneme Road
Port Hueneme, CA 93041

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Port Hueneme in Port Hueneme

# 1 of 3 hotels in Port Hueneme
Based on 216 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Port Hueneme
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Port Hueneme
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Port Hueneme

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Carolyn from Mesa, AZ
May 23, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
May 14, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
I've stayed here several times on business and consistently clean, friendly.
Nothing.
Couple
Brandon from Redlands, CA
May 9, 2017
Couple
8.0
I don't like that I specified a preference to book a hotel in Ventura, and was given a hotel in Oxnard. Yes, I included Oxnard in my list of possible hotel options, but that was in the event that there were 0 options available in Ventura within the given$
Location compared to destination stunk.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
May 1, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Bozeman, MT
May 1, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean
Not really
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
April 28, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
April 28, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
April 26, 2017
10.0
Great hotel - staff was super friendly and helpful. Manager's reception on weekends includes wine and snacks. The hot breakfast was one of the best I've seen.
They had a lot of TV channels, but were missing our favorite, SyFy, which is included in most every cable package.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
April 26, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santee, CA
April 24, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel is well appointed. It seems like it has just been through a renovation. The room was updated and very clean. The hotel and room exceeded my expectations.
The location is ideal if spending time at the beach since it's within walking distance. Other than that there isn't much around in terms of dining (not fast food), shopping, entertainment, etc. However, this would not discourage me from staying again.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Port Hueneme
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Port Hueneme
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.