Holiday Inn Express Playacar Riviera Maya

Holiday Inn Express Playacar Riviera Maya

Holiday Inn Express Playacar Riviera Maya Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
Lt 5 Mz 29 Fracc Playacar
Playa Del Carmen 77713

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Playacar Riviera Maya in Riviera Maya

# 7 of 348 hotels in Riviera Maya
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Playacar Riviera Maya
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Playacar Riviera Maya
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Playacar Riviera Maya

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jose from Orlando, FL
January 9, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordoba, Argentina
January 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Employees are very kind and helpful. The pool and pool area are very nice.
The breakfast room is kind of depressing, I think it will get much better if they open the windows blinds so you can see outside. The breakfast itself is not very good, I would like more common fruits and some cheese.
Couple
Uday from Louisville, KY
December 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
I thought it was too expensive for what I was getting. I could be wrong and maybe I that's what the rate was for that time of year.
Couple
Anna from Las Vegas, NV
November 8, 2011
Couple
9.0
it was pretty new and very clean.
a little far from shopping and beach and no restaurant inside.
Couple
Don from Palm Bay, FL
September 21, 2011
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was great and Concierge service was better than expected.
Pillows were like rocks. Also door to the bathroom wouldn't stay open and it was not airconditioned

Very clean and new. Rooms sparsely furnished but comfortable. OK for a short stay but far from the main area of Play del Carmen. Shuttle helps but does not run at night. Staff were accommodating and helpful especially the Concierge.

Couple
Dave And Debbie from Raleigh, NC
February 7, 2011
Couple
9.0
Very nice staff, clean, beyond clean actually.
Nothing in particular.

Great hotel for the money. The staff is wonderful and
I have never seen a hotel that was cleaner. There was always, honestly, always, someone washing the floors throughout the hotel.

Couple
Alana from Waltham,MA
February 25, 2010
Couple
9.0
Easy walk night or day down the street to downtown.
Breakfast was only okay.

For the price, very pleased. Nice clean rooms within an easy walk downtown. Shuttle to beach club is a nice option for beach goers - its actually a nice option. The partner beach club is free of charge to Holiday Inn guests and we never felt pressure to buy food or drinks there if we did not want them.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Playacar Riviera Maya
(1 - 7 of 7 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 10 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Playacar Riviera Maya
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.