Holiday Inn Express Playacar Riviera Maya

Holiday Inn Express Playacar Riviera Maya

Holiday Inn Express Playacar Riviera Maya Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
Lt 5 Mz 29 Fracc Playacar
Playa Del Carmen 77713

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Playacar Riviera Maya in Riviera Maya

# 12 of 358 hotels in Riviera Maya
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Playacar Riviera Maya
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Playacar Riviera Maya
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Playacar Riviera Maya

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
May 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I only stayed one night so I didn´t get to see much of the hotel. What I saw was really nice, the room was clean, the staff were very helpful and gave me great attention.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Steamboat Springs, CO
April 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Prior Lake, MN
March 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Inexpensive
The water did not one of the two mornings we were there. No shower, no toilet, no sink. The pool was dirty and small. I wouldn't go in it.
Group Traveler
Laura from Bethlehem, CT
March 3, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
We arrived to a clean room, check in was swift and the young lady at the desk was pleasant. The beds were comfortable and the shower was nice. It was also very quiet at night.
The room was hot and muggy. I called desk and the man said ok, and hang up! He came 20 minutes later when we are all in bed trying to sleep as he did not communicate help was on the way. Reported this in am and again response was "ok, you're all set"
Family Traveling with Teens
Srinivasulu from Katy, TX
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Cleanliness and Location.
Breakfast. Very few options for Vegetarians.
Couple
Jose from Orlando, FL
January 9, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordoba, Argentina
January 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Employees are very kind and helpful. The pool and pool area are very nice.
The breakfast room is kind of depressing, I think it will get much better if they open the windows blinds so you can see outside. The breakfast itself is not very good, I would like more common fruits and some cheese.
Couple
Uday from Louisville, KY
December 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
I thought it was too expensive for what I was getting. I could be wrong and maybe I that's what the rate was for that time of year.
Group Traveler
Ricardo from Mexico, NM
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Appleton, WI
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
GREAT....Breakfast, WI-FI, STAFF, LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, all included at a great price. Would never consider any other place to stay when in this area.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Playacar Riviera Maya
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Playacar Riviera Maya
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.