Holiday Inn Express Plainville

Holiday Inn Express Plainville in Plainville

Holiday Inn Express Plainville

Holiday Inn Express Plainville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
164 Washington Street
Plainville, MA 02762

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Plainville in Plainville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Plainville
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Plainville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Plainville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Plainville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Cecile from Sainte Anne De Kent, Canada
December 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Excelant Services, Friendly Staff,YOU WILL HAVE OUR VISIT 2 TO 3 TIMES A YEAR
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Bronx, NY
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The reception was poor by the receptionist. It was as if we are not welcome. The amenities promised to be in the room were not there. Although, after complaint, it was resolved. Due to the poor staff/customer relationship, I checked out 1 night earlier.

I did not leave my room to check other amenities in the hotel as i was not happy with the reception. I received very cold reception. Therefore, I cannot tell more of the hotel.

Couple
Mary from Coram, NY
September 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
clean near our friends
bathroom faucet hard to use no anti-skid mat or decals in tub
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshfield, MA
August 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Branford, CT
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Breakfast, clean room, good amount of space, TV channels
No water bottled in room
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Glastonbury, CT
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The free wifi worked well and the bed/pillows were so comfortable!!!
The free continental breakfast was nice but the staff was not prepared for the crowd. Some items were still cold from the freezer and everything was closed down right at 9:30 even as people were eating. At least leave the juice machine open!

Excellent location for Gillette Stadium!

Verified Hotel Guest from Culpeper, VA
August 4, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
April from Red Lion, PA
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was super clean
There was nothing to complain about

We were very impressed with the wholw place The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was so so nice and the beds were very comfortable and clean sheets were super soft We will stay again!!

Couple
Sarah from Denver, CO
September 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
This hotel is ~5 miles from Gillette Stadium/Patriot Place. Perfect location if you are in town for a Patriots game.

This hotel has very comfortable beds, and is in a perfect location.

Group Traveler
Jessica from Brookfield, Canada
July 28, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was great for a shopping trip and the room was very spacious for 4 girls and all our bags!!
No, everything was great.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Plainville
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Plainville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg