Holiday Inn Express Plainville

Holiday Inn Express Plainville

Holiday Inn Express Plainville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
164 Washington Street
Plainville, MA 02762

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Plainville in Plainville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Plainville
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Plainville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Plainville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Plainville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita Springs, FL
June 30, 2016
Couple
8.0
Hotel is not too far from my son so a good place to stay.
The air conditioner did NOT work. By the time I noticed that the room was not cooling down my husband was asleep and I was ready for bed. I told the staff in the am about the cooling issue but no satisfactory response. 78 when we arrived and 79 later.
Group Traveler
Christopher from Manchester, NH
June 14, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
ok so got to room and t wouldn't work. woke up went to take juquizzi and wouldn't fill up.leaking water at bottom of jets.and the back of toilet leaked all over the floor. plus the room smelled very moldy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
March 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
March 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very close to the Gillette Stadium. Convenient as I was working at an even there.
Parts of the hotel are under construction, but still very clean and had a very nice appearance.
Group Traveler
Brenda from Somerville, MA
February 23, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
everyone was very helpful ty
no
Group Traveler
Sharon from Vineyard Haven, MA
January 17, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
location was perfect ,staff was polite and,willing to help
NOPE
Couple
Ashley from Gloucester, Canada
December 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Comfortable beds, big rooms and cleanliness. Stayed here because we were going to the football game.
The front desk staff and breakfast staff acted like we were a bother to them, they were rude and impatient. Cleaning staff were generally nice. Wasn't much around the hotel in walking distance. Cab to game was about 30$. Wish they had a shuttle.
Solo Traveler
Donald from Norwalk, CT
December 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and staff are exceedingly polite friendly and professional! As well as house keeping and breakfast crew :)
Yes!! BreKfast upgrade!! As much as hie is a part of my travels crappy I mean no love breakfast being served,make it more haearty real eggs? Or at least dress up what they have, keep fruit yogurt and banas but please!! Better eggs!
Couple
Sarah from Milford, NH
July 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was extra clean, the staff was very helpful. The bed was comfortable. The room was quite. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. The breakfast was delicious.
We would have liked a softer pillow.

I have already recommended this hotel to my friends. In the near future me and my husband will be booking a room, hopefully room 208, for another pleasant stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sainte Anne De Kent, Canada
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location is ideal ,staff friendly and very helpful, ROOMS VERY NICE AND CLEAN
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Plainville
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Plainville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.