Holiday Inn Express Pittsburgh-Bridgeville

Holiday Inn Express Pittsburgh-Bridgeville

Holiday Inn Express Pittsburgh-Bridgeville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3053 Washington Pike
Bridgeville, PA 15017

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Pittsburgh-Bridgeville in Bridgeville

# 2 of 3 hotels in Bridgeville
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Pittsburgh-Bridgeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Pittsburgh-Bridgeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Pittsburgh-Bridgeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Holly Springs, PA
December 28, 2016
Couple
7.0
Nice hotel, staff very friendly. They need to pay more attention to cleaning. Dirt or mildew in the corners of the bathroom. Little things make or break a stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
December 11, 2016
Couple
3.0
The people there were very nice. They gave delicious free cookies.
Everything was worse than expected. The gym was far inferior to any other hotel gym, and the breakfast was deplorable. They did not have eggs or any type of potato. I found a hair in my food two out of two times. We went to Chipotle on our last day there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary Jo from Bloomsburg, PA
October 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very quiet
The whole hotel was damp & a VERY strong odor of mold. The room was clean but again a VERY strong odor of mold.
Business Traveler
Patrick from Morganton, NC
October 4, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Room had a musty smell! Bathroom could have been cleaner. There was hair on the floor and in the shower.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saegertown, PA
September 6, 2016
Couple
3.0
It was close to my destination.
As soon as I walked in I thought it smelled and felt really wet. Next day I saw my rooms air conditioner had mold on it and the surrounding curtain was moldy. The bathrooms ceiling also was moldy.
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
August 19, 2016
7.0
Location and breakfast.
Room was not made up, though I had removed the "DO NOT DISTURB" doorknob hanger before leaving for the day.
Sarah from Columbus, OH
July 19, 2016
10.0
I love the friendly staff and easy check in and check out.
The breakfast could be better, but for the price it is fair.
Couple
Raquel from Erie, PA
July 15, 2016
Couple
7.0
The free breakfast was one of the better ones I have had compared to other hotel stays.
The hotel was difficult to see from the street off of the main highway, no defined enterence.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Camp Hill, PA
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean room, great breakfast, very friendly and helpful staff :0)
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubois, PA
June 27, 2016
Couple
7.0
Convenient location.
Found some dead bugs in corners - could have been cleaned more thoroughly.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Pittsburgh-Bridgeville
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Pittsburgh-Bridgeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.