Holiday Inn Express Pine Bluff - Pines Mall

Holiday Inn Express Pine Bluff - Pines Mall

Holiday Inn Express Pine Bluff - Pines Mall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2903 Pines Mall Drive
Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Pine Bluff - Pines Mall in Pine Bluff

# 2 of 11 hotels in Pine Bluff
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Pine Bluff - Pines Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Pine Bluff - Pines Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Pine Bluff - Pines Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ronald from San Antonio, TX
August 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness and Hot Breakfast
Little challenging to locate
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was wonderfully at the front desk and breakfast area!!!
The only thing was the prank knocking on the door! Baseball tournament! S
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapmanville, WV
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The easiness from the local highway and that it is in a shopping mall.
No. We truly enjoyed our stay.

The staff went out of the way to place our group of 5 next to each other. That's what we were hoping for and it made it more convenient for us to visit room to room.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blytheville, AR
July 31, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Beds were comfy
Desk attendant wasn't helpful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Harrisonville, MO
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Super clean Roomy Friendly & helpful staff Pretty decent breakfast for Free Location/ town is meh ok But it was nice for a night stay on the move
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenpool, OK
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was super friendly the rooms were clean and comfy!
The pool needed to be skimmed but that was our only complaint. It was cleaned there were just a lot of bugs on the surface.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenexa, KS
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
They could not find my reservation. Had to make 3 calls to get it OK'd.The TV had 3 clear channels and 11 fuzzy ones.The telephone in the room did not work.
Business Traveler
Francesca from Fort Worth, TX
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
I walked in on three different people at 3 different times, due to the fact that the clerk gave me someone else's room three different times. No sorry no thank you just room switching for one hour. I WILL NOT BE STAYING AT THE HOLIDAY INN IN PINE BLUFF AR
Family Traveling with Young Children
Minnie from Bastrop, LA
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Grady from Zephyr, TX
November 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean.
Childern above us.

We had trouble finding it in a mall setting.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Pine Bluff - Pines Mall
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Pine Bluff - Pines Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.