Hotels in Pine Bluff

Holiday Inn Express Pine Bluff - Pines Mall

Holiday Inn Express Pine Bluff - Pines Mall

Holiday Inn Express Pine Bluff - Pines Mall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2903 Pines Mall Drive
Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Pine Bluff - Pines Mall in Pine Bluff

# 1 of 11 hotels in Pine Bluff
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Pine Bluff - Pines Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Pine Bluff - Pines Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Pine Bluff - Pines Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Marty from Harrison, AR
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very nice and accommodating. We would highly recommend this to anyone.
Senior Travelers
James from Des Moines, IA
January 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ronald from San Antonio, TX
December 4, 2013
Couple
6.0
location is good
Remodeling in common areas could have been kept cleaner. Stayed at hotel twice in last two weeks. Both times the fitted sheets on the beds would come off the corners during the night. This was primarily due to the sheets being old.

Overall the rooms are comfortable and the refrigerator and microwave in each room are very convenient. The breakfast is mostly prepackaged foods and very little protein. For the price I think they could have done better.

Couple
Angela from Memphis, TN
December 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
Had great customer service. I am a nonsmoker who was reserved a smoking room. The staff had no problem correcting this for me. They actually upgraded our room due to the inconvenience.
They are currently making renovations but it is tolerable.

The customer service was great. The room, bathroom, and bed linen was clean.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carbondale, CO
October 28, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff was great
The level of clean was not really up to standards that we expect.

Good location for Pine Bluffs. The mall adjacent to the hotel is like many across the country, struggling, so shopping was not great. The staff at the desk and for the breakfast buffet were very friendly and helpful. Overall a decent experience.

Couple
John from El Dorado, AR
September 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
We were treated royally.
Locating it was rather difficult.

Very nice. We would stay there again if we need lodging in Pine Bluff.

Couple
John from Mcallen, TX
August 15, 2013
Couple
8.0
Once we found it, there was plenty of parking.
The phone did not work...the freezer in the refrigerator was frozen over...the light in the entrance to the room was not working (probably burned out...some of the wall paper in the hallway had been torn off...

I have often stayed on HIE...this is the first time I was not completely pleased. It seems to me the management/ownership is taking as good a care of the hotel as is usually done.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Dallas, TX
August 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was excellent. Breakfast and staff were extremely helpful.
No
Couple
Jodie from Texarkana, AR
July 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
Price
They did not make up my room after the first night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Trumann, AR
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The staff was very helpful.
Not a 2.5 star hotel at all. Carpet in rooms had stains. Bad part of town. Paid for four nights. Only stayed one. Lost my money on this one!

There is another Holiday Inn Express across town that is much better. Don't understand why it is rated at 2 stars and this one is 2.5. Priceline needs to reevaluate this hotel's reviews. Not happy at all with the fact that I could not get in touch with a real person and could not get some kind of credit toward another hotel stay. This is the first time I've gotten a bad deal through Priceline, but then again, it is Pine Bluff and there isn't much available there. Still, I wouldn't recommend this hotel to a family or a lady staying by herself. The area is run down and the mall appears to be shut down, at least in part. DON'T Stay Here!!! ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Pine Bluff - Pines Mall
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Pine Bluff - Pines Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg