Holiday Inn Express Pine Bluff - Pines Mall

Holiday Inn Express Pine Bluff - Pines Mall in Pine Bluff

Holiday Inn Express Pine Bluff - Pines Mall

Holiday Inn Express Pine Bluff - Pines Mall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2903 Pines Mall Drive
Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Pine Bluff - Pines Mall in Pine Bluff

# 1 of 11 hotels in Pine Bluff
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Pine Bluff - Pines Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Pine Bluff - Pines Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Pine Bluff - Pines Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, AL
September 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lashona from Farmington, AR
September 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
With the room reservation , there was a bit of a mix up but the front desk resolved it
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, TX
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very accommodating. Front desk staff was very friendly and professional. Breakfast was very good. Although I did not use the pool or fitness room, it looked really nice.
Everything went well at this hotel. No complaints.

The only thing that I didn't like was the town. Not much to do or see. Very few choices of places to eat. The mall that is connected to the hotel is old and run down. About half of the stores are closed. Will most likely stay in Little Rock next time. But if I had to stay in Pine Bluff again, I would stay here.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Foley, AL
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff and quietness
Air conditioner was loud.

A very good hotel

Couple
Nathan from Jackson, MO
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Research the city of Pine Bluff before planning to stay. Staff was very helpful.
They must allow pets due to pet odor in our particular room.

Nice hotel for this area.

Couple
Carmen from Ft Worth, TX
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
We've stayed there other times and the rooms are always clean the elevators are clean and the staff are wonderful.
I can't think of anything I didn't like the breakfast was just okay. But the kitchen staff were excellent, she asked us if everything was satisfactory. She was awesome

It's close to the mall and Walmart. It's easy to get too and we will definitely stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Shelia from Glenn Heights, TX
July 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness & Staff
Low water pressure in the shower

Good breakfast choices and low noise level.

Solo Traveler
Andre from Indianapolis, IN
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marty from Harrison, AR
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very nice and accommodating. We would highly recommend this to anyone.
Senior Travelers
James from Des Moines, IA
January 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Pine Bluff - Pines Mall
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Pine Bluff - Pines Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg