Holiday Inn Express Petersburg, Va

Holiday Inn Express Petersburg, Va

Holiday Inn Express Petersburg, Va Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
11979 South Crater Road
Petersburg, VA 23805

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Petersburg, Va in Petersburg

# 1 of 14 hotels in Petersburg
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Petersburg, Va
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Petersburg, Va
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Petersburg, Va

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Repentigny, Canada
May 10, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Alan from Bridgewater, NJ
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent
Needs a weight room
Solo Traveler
Michael from New York, NY
January 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Lots of living space and a very comfortable bed.
Not many places to eat in the vicinity of the hotel and, of the two that were, one was closed and the other wasn't great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Waynesboro, VA
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great stay.
Great stay.
Couple
Joseph from Hammonton, NJ
January 1, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Petersburg, VA
December 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This was one of the best hotels I have been too. The room was spacious and very clean.
The only small draw back was the shower curtain wasn't big enough to keep water off the floor
Couple
John from Lake Monroe, FL
December 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, very friendly staff, nice clean hotel.
I really hate the fact, guests are allowed in the breakfast room, wearing pyjamas, etc. It really lowers the tone of the hotel. Pyjamas are for the bedroom, not a dining area. Perhaps a sign at the door, stating, "night attire not allowed in dining room.
Couple
Amanda from Culpeper, VA
December 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the rooms were well maintained. Their staff were very courteous and provided excellent customer service.
The fire alarms went off 2 nights in a row due to the excessive steam in the pool room. We looked outside of our room and did not see any staff members to instruct us as to what to do. I finally called the front desk to find out if we had to evacuate.
Couple
Debbie from Massapequa, NY
October 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything
Senior Travelers
Hal from Birmingham, AL
September 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
There was nothing really wrong with the stay, but this experience was the worst of our trip. The staff at night when we checked in was outstanding - very helpful and courteous. The staff when we checked out, however, was not as courteous.The room was ok
Room was smaller than the other rooms we had on our trip, and the morning staff was less courteous than I expected.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Petersburg, Va
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Petersburg, Va
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.