Holiday Inn Express Pella

Holiday Inn Express Pella

Holiday Inn Express Pella Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2508 Bos Landen Drive
Pella, IA 50219

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Pella in Pella

# 2 of 5 hotels in Pella
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Pella
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Pella
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Pella

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Villisca, IA
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, great breakfast !
Couple
Jody from Waverly, NE
February 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room
Charged again for room. Waiting a week for resolution
Verified Hotel Guest from Algona, IA
December 25, 2014
9.0
Everything was great. The breakfast was more than expected and very good.
No complaints.

I again forgot to call about getting to beds but the staff had no problem accommodating us when I checked in. They were all very friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Emmetsburg, IA
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Every staff person was friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was very good. The pool and spa were clean and comfortable.
The only thing that I really didn't like was the location. Because we knew the area, we able to find it easily. And, it would be great in the summertime!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monticello, MN
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness and staff
The star level said there would be a spa available. The chemicals were not being properly maintained and was unavailable to use. Pool maintenance should be a priority to maintain star level
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgeway, IA
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, comfortable, queen sized beds in our double room. Breakfast was great! We will stay here again!
Solo Traveler
Kathryn from Lombard, IL
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
All of the employees were very friendly and helpful. The room was large and clean, with a microwave and refrigerator.
The flooring in the pool section was was made of gravel which was painful to walk on.
Couple
Christopher from Ankeny, IA
October 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mary Ann from Freeport, IL
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff, the location , the breakfast and the pitcher of lemon water in the lobby!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Hillsdale, IL
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, in good condition, and great breakfast. The breakfast hostess did a great job and was very hospitable.
It was a little bit off the beaten path.

Evening staff was a little unavailable...I had to ring the bell or wait several times on the evening we checked in.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Pella
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Pella
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.