Holiday Inn Express Paramus

Holiday Inn Express Paramus in Paramus

Holiday Inn Express Paramus

Holiday Inn Express Paramus Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
50 Route 17 N. Of Rt 4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Paramus in Paramus

# 1 of 5 hotels in Paramus
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Paramus
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Paramus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Paramus

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christine from Palm Bay, FL
December 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
Good location for what I needed. Rooms where clean staff friendly. I only needed to stay one night and it was a very good place to stay. Happy with everything.
I had trouble with my key using the side door to get in. I had to keep going into the lobby and to my room. Not a big issue but a little annoying.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
December 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful and professional. The room was quite nice, clean and up to date.
The entire experience was positive. I have nothing negative to report.
Couple
Jeffrey from Maryland, NY
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location, friendly staff. Good soundproofing, reasonably sized room and bathroom.

Can be dangerous to get in to parking lot off highway

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
October 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean
Sign on street is small and hard to spot at night
Couple
Geoffrey from Davie, FL
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
cleanliness, size of room, comfort of bed
too expensive considering location and day of week

lower your prices!

James from Shavertown, PA
October 3, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Claire from Carignan, Canada
August 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff in the lobby was very professional,no street noise in the room.
Not easy to find
Couple
Katlyn from Nashua, NH
June 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Updated/ new looking bathroom, awesome water pressure in the shower. Quiet.
Shower difficult to turn on because sink vanity is in the way. No fan vent in bathroom, so mirror fogs up after showering. Blinking fire detector was annoying in the dark. No lit up sign at entrance, looks like it had been damaged and not replaced yet.

Hotel is right off a busy highway. No lit up sign at the moment, had to take a very quick turn into the driveway because we saw their sign at the last minute.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
January 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Bed was very comfortable. Free wifi and decent breakfast options
Location was right off busy highway so difficult to find, get off and depart from location
Couple
Patricia from North Bellmore, NY
September 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Loved the high "Queen Anne" type bed- very comfortable! The continental breakfast was better than expected- and the whole place was clean!!! Will definitely stay at Holiday Inn Express again :)
No

Amazing cleanliness, friendliness and comfort!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Paramus
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Paramus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg