Holiday Inn Express Paramus

Holiday Inn Express Paramus

Holiday Inn Express Paramus Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
50 Route 17 N. Of Rt 4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Paramus in Paramus

# 1 of 5 hotels in Paramus
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Paramus
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Paramus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Paramus

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jose from Clifton, NJ
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Quiet and friendly.
Internet is slow
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Darby, PA
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff is friendly and room was super clean. Hotel is very conveniently located and breakfast was great. The pancake machine is hilarious.
The walls are thin. I don't suppose there's anything to be done about that, but I now know WAY too much about the couple next door.

Seems crazy, but this was a great place to stay on a visit to Columbia University -- easy ride.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was perfect for a quick overnight stay after a long flight.
Group Traveler
Michael from San Francisco, CA
January 15, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff. Room was clean and beds are confortable. The water pressure in the shower was great unlike most hotels at this price point.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, VA
January 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was quiet. The hotel is on a extremely busy street but the desk clerk provided a back way in and out of the hotel which made it much better.
It was what I expected
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julia from Ronkonkoma, NY
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I paid for 2 rooms & there was no working TV in one room. I was offered a different remote & when that did not work, I ws told "sorry". Night staff not helpful. I could have been offered a IInsuuicient number of tables for guest to sit at for breakfast
Couple
Christine from Palm Bay, FL
December 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
Good location for what I needed. Rooms where clean staff friendly. I only needed to stay one night and it was a very good place to stay. Happy with everything.
I had trouble with my key using the side door to get in. I had to keep going into the lobby and to my room. Not a big issue but a little annoying.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
December 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful and professional. The room was quite nice, clean and up to date.
The entire experience was positive. I have nothing negative to report.
Couple
Jeffrey from Maryland, NY
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location, friendly staff. Good soundproofing, reasonably sized room and bathroom.

Can be dangerous to get in to parking lot off highway

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
October 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean
Sign on street is small and hard to spot at night
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Paramus
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Paramus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.