Holiday Inn Express Owensboro

Holiday Inn Express Owensboro in Owensboro

Holiday Inn Express Owensboro

Holiday Inn Express Owensboro Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3220 West Parrish Avenue
Owensboro, KY 42301

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Owensboro in Owensboro

# 3 of 11 hotels in Owensboro
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Owensboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Owensboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Owensboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eddie from Alamogordo, NM
June 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very roomy had all we were expecting Mini Fridge Microwave iron and board. It had multiple access doors (wife smokes) internet wifi was faster than expected. Lots of space to move around and store luggage
Pool was not heated

Right off the highway it was very easy to find and easy to check in and unload baggage. Breakfast was very good as well

Solo Traveler
Claus from Jeffersontown, KY
March 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was quiet. The room was very comfortable.
The television did not always go to the chanels listed. I had to turn it off then on a 2nd time to get all the chanels.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntingburg, IN
March 15, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It seemed fairly clean, breakfast was decent
Entrance to hotel from road is a little confusing- the price seemed high for the area & time of year.

ok

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Villa Hills, KY
February 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
February 21, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daniel from Jeffersonville, IN
November 13, 2013
Couple
1.0
Buffet was not great but good.
Where to start... Only way to get the TV to turn off was to unplug it. Phone didn't work. Shower had warm water but not hot. For the price I expected a excellent room and I got a outhouse.

Wouldn't stay there again if it was free. I travel a lot and all Holiday Inns are off my list.

Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Lancing, TN
October 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly and went above & beyond to make our stay comfortable. They had the best breakfast I have ever seen at a hotel.
I can not think of a thing that I did not like about our stay at this hotel.

The hotel was very clean. Staff was excellent! Everything was in working order. It was easy to find.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaime from Rockford, MI
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The service at breakfast was great! Friendly and attentive staff.
I wish there would have been a hot tub.

This hotel was clean, comfortable and had friendly staff. I would stay again.

Couple
Ray from Athens, AL
July 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff. Very courteous, attentive, and quick to respond.
Seemed like the staff knew the room we were initially put in had problems but they quickly changed us to a better room with-in minutes.

I would stay there again when I visit that area again. It is centrally located to most areas within 5-10 minutes. The breakfast bar was excellent,it's not a 5 star but it had great variety. Security was excellent with all doors secured at night.

Family Traveling with Teens
Stacey from Gallatin, TN
May 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Super clean, comfortable beds, great breakfast
Pool was not open yet.

Staff was great. I was there for a soccer tournament for my son and there was little noise that could be heard at night from a booked hotel full of soccer players. The beds were oh so comfortable, the bathroom was very clean, the air worked perfectly on the very hot 2 days we were there and the breakfast was fantastic...even biscuits and gravy were served at breakfast.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Owensboro
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Owensboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg