Holiday Inn Express Owensboro

Holiday Inn Express Owensboro in Owensboro

Holiday Inn Express Owensboro

Holiday Inn Express Owensboro Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3220 West Parrish Avenue
Owensboro, KY 42301

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Owensboro in Owensboro

# 4 of 11 hotels in Owensboro
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Owensboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Owensboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Owensboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paducah, KY
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
the cinnamon rolls at breakfast
No it served its purpose

Do you think people really have time to do this

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Lake, IN
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ray from Shelbyville, KY
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was good. rooms were clean and comfortable.

staff was friendly, including housekeeping who did a good job

Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
August 19, 2014
10.0
Amazing breakfast. Everything here was very clean very orderly staff was very pleasant. About 45 minutes from Holiday World which didn't seem like 45 minutes when we drove it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, IN
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff were great. The maintenance man was one of my favorite people. We saw him in the hallway, and he stopped and talked to me and my daughter and was a genuinely happy person. That man should get a raise.
The shower curtain smelled like mildew. That made my wife want to not get a shower.

Other than the restroom, it was as expected. There is a plethora of food options just a mile or two away.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olney, IL
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The courteous staff that went way beyond the normal call of duty to make ones stay excellent.
NO

Located on South Owensboro across the street from Owensboro 15 mile bike path! Within 1/2 mile of Kentucky's famous Moonlite Bar-B-Q Inn and the 60 year old Big Dipper local ice cream shop.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eddie from Alamogordo, NM
June 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very roomy had all we were expecting Mini Fridge Microwave iron and board. It had multiple access doors (wife smokes) internet wifi was faster than expected. Lots of space to move around and store luggage
Pool was not heated

Right off the highway it was very easy to find and easy to check in and unload baggage. Breakfast was very good as well

Solo Traveler
Claus from Jeffersontown, KY
March 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was quiet. The room was very comfortable.
The television did not always go to the chanels listed. I had to turn it off then on a 2nd time to get all the chanels.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntingburg, IN
March 15, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It seemed fairly clean, breakfast was decent
Entrance to hotel from road is a little confusing- the price seemed high for the area & time of year.

ok

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Villa Hills, KY
February 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Owensboro
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Owensboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg